Reviews: Ubersuggest - SEO and Keyword Discovery

4.0 out of 5

481 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kev FouldsJun 23, 2024

This extension is useless. i have owned the paid package for a couple of years now, and although Niel Patel is supposed to be one of the top seo specialists, his tools are junk. This tool breaks all the time. Do NOT buy this tool as it is always broken. It needs you to sign in almost on a daily basis and then it does not open stats on a website even when you click the icon. USELESS

Review's profile picture

Whitney wrightJun 15, 2024

The Ubersuggest browser extension is a highly useful tool for SEO and digital marketing enthusiasts, integrating seamlessly into search results to provide keyword data, CPC, and competition metrics. Its backlink insights and<a href="https://freeinjectorml.com/"> on-page SEO</a> recommendations are particularly valuable, offering real-time optimization tips. With an intuitive interface, it's accessible for beginners, though advanced users might find it somewhat basic. Overall, it's a fantastic... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Ubersuggest TeamDeveloperJun 17, 2024

Hi Whitney, We are thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Ubersuggest! Your feedback highlights some of its best features, such as the detailed competition metrics insights. If you have any suggestions or need a hand with anything, feel free to drop us a line at support@ubersuggest.com. Your experience means the world to us! Cheers, The Ubersuggest Team

Review's profile picture

Koen Van LysebettenJun 7, 2024

I've been using the Ubersuggest keyword extension since day one, and it's become an indispensable tool in my SEO arsenal. Ubersuggest excels in providing comprehensive keyword insights, including search volume, competition, and cost-per-click data, which are crucial for effective SEO strategies. The user interface is intuitive, making it easy even for beginners to navigate and utilize its powerful features. I particularly appreciate the competitive analysis and backlink data, which offer de... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ubersuggest TeamDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Hi, We are glad to hear you've had such a positive experience with Ubersuggest! Your feedback highlights some of its best features, like the detailed keyword insights and user-friendly interface. If you have any suggestions or need a hand with anything, feel free to drop us a line at support@ubersuggest.com. Your experience means the world to us! Cheers, The Ubersuggest Team

Review's profile picture

Jatin Kumar SainiJun 7, 2024

Best and most affordable

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ubersuggest TeamDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Hi, We’re thrilled to hear you’re loving our extension and finding it so useful! If you have any suggestions or need a hand with anything, feel free to drop us a line at support@ubersuggest.com. Your experience means the world to us! Cheers, The Ubersuggest Team

Review's profile picture

Barb CJun 4, 2024

Great tool. I use it all the time to have a quick shot of any website.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ubersuggest TeamDeveloperJun 4, 2024

Hi, We’re thrilled to hear you’re loving our extension and finding it so useful! If you have any suggestions or need a hand with anything, feel free to drop us a line at support@ubersuggest.com. Your experience means the world to us! Cheers, The Ubersuggest Team

Review's profile picture

Awlad HossainMay 31, 2024

Superb!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ubersuggest TeamDeveloperMay 31, 2024

Hello, We're delighted to learn about your favorable encounter with our extension. If you have any suggestions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@ubersuggest.com. Your experience with us is important! Warm regards, The Ubersuggest Team

Review's profile picture

Foodcube SalesMay 29, 2024

A great extension for understanding web traffic for competitor's website.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ubersuggest TeamDeveloperMay 31, 2024

Hi, We're delighted to learn about your favorable encounter with our extension and its usefulness to you. If you have any suggestions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@ubersuggest.com. Your experience with us is important! Warm regards, The Ubersuggest Team

Review's profile picture

Eddy PrinceMay 28, 2024

awesome Extension, as an reviewing and all level has shown.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ubersuggest TeamDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Hi Eddy, We’re thrilled to hear you’re loving our extension and finding it so useful! If you have any suggestions or need a hand with anything, feel free to drop us a line at support@ubersuggest.com. Your experience means the world to us! Cheers, The Ubersuggest Team

Review's profile picture

Cameron KnoxMay 17, 2024

great extension for a quick SEO snippet

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ubersuggest TeamDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hello Cameron, We're delighted to learn about your favorable encounter with our extension and its usefulness to you. If you have any suggestions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@ubersuggest.com. Your experience with us is important! Warm regards, The Ubersuggest Team

Review's profile picture

Amanda StregeMay 15, 2024

logs you out every so often and makes you redownload the extension, pretty irritating

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ubersuggest TeamDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hi Amanda, We appreciate your input and would love to gather more details about the issue you are experiencing. Would you please be so kind as to email us at support@ubersuggest.com. Our team is ready to help you! Best regards, The Ubersuggest Team

Google apps