Reviews: U-Eyes: Mobile Device Simulator
Item logo image for U-Eyes: Mobile Device Simulator

U-Eyes: Mobile Device Simulator

eyeballer.dev
Featured
4.9(

17 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Phong TonyJun 24, 2024

i like this because the webcam is great and the simulater is also great

Review's profile picture

Will BartonJun 23, 2024

Tried a couple other extensions, but they either require some form of payments for full functionalities or just doesnt work as well. This is good enough for me!

Review's profile picture

Ajay PatelJun 19, 2024

Wonderful Experience, before this i always asked other people to check my website look and now after using this U-Eyes Simulator i can test my site easily. This app is user friendly and very easy to use. First time I can take a proper screenshot and yes the video recording option is really cool. I felt only 1 drawback. When I refresh the page I have to click again on the extension then check again and after when I refresh the page so again U-Eyes close otherwise i am happy with this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PewPewJun 14, 2024

Webm recording is nice! It helps me making tutorials for mobile phone much easier. Thanks bro!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andreas BöhmMar 25, 2024

I really like this extension. Great for presenting mock-ups. However, I'd appreciate an ad-free option. Showing concepts to your boss with a fairly large ad for a fantasy game with a female warrior in "female warrior armor" to the side of page just doesn't feel very professional.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Captain CarrotDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hi Andreas, Thank you for your support and feedback! I agree that it doesn't feel very professional, so I have removed the ads. The layout will be a bit weird so I will leave U-Eyes logo & FAQs in place until I can add more useful tool/features in that space. Best regards, Han

Review's profile picture

Jackson KasiFeb 26, 2024

Eyeballer is awesome for our dev team! It simplifies simulating mobile devices, offers quick Imgur uploads, and is perfect for website preview and debugging. The Imgur feature is a game-changer! 🔥

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nonso Ferdinand-IwuOct 19, 2023

this extension really helpful for developers to preview their work (Project) on different mobile devices to it gives much clear view on your working project. Shout out to the developer of this extension, he took his time to make sure i use it without any issue making it easer for me to use it. Guys trust me you will like this extension to the fullest.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

eng zhSep 11, 2023

good job full page shot is very nice thanks bro

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sara chanJun 26, 2023

There are plenty of devices, and all screenshot modes seem to work well. The automatic mode is very nice when you need to verify many urls!

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps