Reviews: Typebar: AI Replies for Twitter, LinkedIn
Item logo image for Typebar: AI Replies for Twitter, LinkedIn

Typebar: AI Replies for Twitter, LinkedIn

typebar.app
Featured
3.9(

36 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bala NagendranMay 3, 2024

Not able to sign in.Nothing shows up after the authorization.☹️☹️

Replier's profile picture

Yaroslav NazarovDeveloperMay 3, 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience. The issue is now fixed.

Review's profile picture

Chris RaethkeMar 27, 2024

This is a great way to help with writers block, I know what I want to say, but I need help making it more concise and impactful. Thanks Typebar!!

Review's profile picture

J MMar 25, 2024

Ideal to start convos.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dr. NASRI CHELBIFeb 14, 2024

AWESOME

Review's profile picture

Mehdi MinouiepourJan 11, 2024

Absolutely fantastic! Works incredibly well. The different style/types provide accurate answers that are relevant to the post. Personalized dedicated support! Highly recommended!!!

Review's profile picture

Hector VDec 3, 2023

nAIcely done, mate 👏🏻

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mario RattnerAug 21, 2023

At the beginning, it was a great app that worked flawlessly; however, a month ago, it became dumber; it limited itself to translating the tweet or reorganizing the sentence, and it became completely woke.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashraful IslamJul 5, 2023

Anyone can suggest me same extension for YouTube and Facebook? Thanks for the developer for this exclusive needed extension!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Evgeniy OrelJun 22, 2023

not working, avery time after click i see a new window with text: Authorization is successful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Webx BrandingJun 18, 2023

Doesn't work at all. After authorization, whenever try to tweet the login page opens and send us another email for the authorization.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps