Reviews: TwoSeven Extension
Item logo image for TwoSeven Extension

TwoSeven Extension

twoseven.xyz
3.6(

57 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jason HoMar 2, 2024

I just noticed in the Chrome Task Manager that it was hogging all my bandwidth and downloading exorbitant amounts of data when I don't even have the TwoSeven site open!

Review's profile picture

Zach FettApr 25, 2022

For some reason this extension makes Chrome hang on random websites. It'll take ages to load, or just completely freeze, and if I turn off the extension it starts working again. Please change the extension to not run until clicked or something. I don't need it scanning every page I visit for media.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cheyenne WildtMar 14, 2022

My long distance bf and I used this app for months to stream shows. Over the last month it has become completely unusable. At first it was constantly making our webcams disappear for the other person and we were unable to turn it back on without refreshing. Then this week it started saying the other person left the room when we were both still there. I even watched a notification pop up telling me I had left the room when I was still watching! Now tonight we tried to use it and my bf can't ev... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LettyFeb 27, 2022

took some time to figure it out but it was worth it!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Utkarsh RawatFeb 14, 2022

best one i have tried.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Dani HibatullahJun 5, 2021

Rarely works, sometimes it doesn't stream the video, sometimes it goes all-black and nothing happens

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

SagarApr 28, 2021

Great app...had some best moments of my life recently because of this! Thank youuuuuu!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

JohnFeb 13, 2021

really bad

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel CarducciJan 20, 2021

Massive permissions and so many log ins all to no avail. Absolutely garbage. Became a Patron and everything. Hulu won't load, Amazon won't play. Tried everything it suggested and more multiple times. Feel like they're playing on the heartstrings of long distance couples. Thanks for nothing. Karen

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J MJan 14, 2021

This is a pretty decent app but it takes a bunch of your RAM when you're not using it so after your session disable this app.

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps