Reviews: Twitter Screenshots
Item logo image for Twitter Screenshots

Twitter Screenshots

screenshot.guru
2.9(

31 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tomas BerezovskiyDec 25, 2022

Very good! Here is another suggestion to activate the screenshot and take the screenshot itself with a keyboard combination. Thank you, in our time it is worth saving and not making unnecessary movements. Thanks again, good luck! Merry Christmas and happy holidays!

Review's profile picture

David W.Nov 13, 2022

Totally unecessary video intro in chrome webstore. Just use screenshots. Videos as last slide. Nice app.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

X WMar 3, 2022

Good but room for improvement. As other users have mentioned, showing the RT numbers would be good. If I am on someone's profile that RT'd something, I would like it to show "Soandso retweeted...." to include them. If I wanted it without that, I could go directly to the tweet.

Review's profile picture

Marc RumillyDec 30, 2021

Would give 5 stars, except it cuts off the bottom half of tweets I've tried that have images

Review's profile picture

Nelson SuniagaJan 29, 2021

Simple, fast, and efficient. It would be nice if it could capture a whole tweet thread instead of just one tweet, and the tweets had the chosen color of the web page.

Review's profile picture

Margareth S.Oct 24, 2020

It's working, but I want it to screenshot just the tweet, not with its parent tweet. I can't configure that. Too bad.

Review's profile picture

Soheil RashidiAug 22, 2020

This extension doesn't work anymore. Use the "Pikaso" extension instead.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

H HAug 6, 2020

This only captures the top two sentences of a tweet, cropping the rest. Too bad.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

José María García GarcíaJul 21, 2020

It's not working at the moment, all the screenshots are cutted.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

machine of the centuryJul 7, 2020

at the beginning it was perfect then after time it didin't capture the TL that I clicked only a half or even only a little bit of it....it's a bust app...just get rid of it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps