Reviews: Twitch Latency Display
Item logo image for Twitch Latency Display

Twitch Latency Display

Featured
5.0(

26 ratings

)

5 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kanit WongtachomMay 3, 2024

helpful extension. great

Review's profile picture

Ghazi NMar 26, 2024

works perfectly

Review's profile picture

LonnatyFeb 29, 2024

work

Review's profile picture

philAug 29, 2023

I mean, it does what it's meant to do

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

DolanJul 2, 2023

Awesome, i can't imagine watching streams without it anymore, the show small video stats option should be disabled by default tho, i thought it was a twitch bug and found out after a month that it's this extension

Review's profile picture

Josias el GuapoApr 22, 2023

Exactly the functionality I want! No more unwittingly responding to something that happened 30 seconds ago. My only complaint is that the "Total Latency" placeholder text adds together the buffer size and latency-to-broadcaster which is not exactly right. Latency-to-broadcaster IS the total latency. Buffer size is already accounted for in the latency-to-broadcaster, and is therefore always less than the latency-to-broadcaster. This is easy to verify by typing something in chat on a stream ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Preston LewisFeb 6, 2023

Good product, the one thing I wish was available is I don't really like seeing the constantly changing latency over the chat, I'd rather use this program exclusively for the fast forward button, so I wish there was a way to disable that specific part. Other than that though, does exactly what it's supposed to.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

J.j. LeftFeb 5, 2023

Very Useful

Review's profile picture

TBO1981Oct 28, 2022

Just what i needed after a script I was using just stopped working, thanks, always good to know if your falling be hide

Review's profile picture

BlakeOct 5, 2022

Wow. I have been searching for an extension that does exactly this forever now. I could honestly care less about seeing my stream latency if I couldn't do anything about it. But this extension provides a button to skip to the beginning of the stream buffer. Being able to skip to the beginning of the stream buffer is something that I have been wanting for a long time. The skip button is seamless with the UI and works great. Strongly recommend.

Google apps