Reviews: Twitch Favorite Streamers
Item logo image for Twitch Favorite Streamers

Twitch Favorite Streamers

Featured
4.3(

17 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hiccups HudsonMay 31, 2024

Very good. Very well organized and you can set your own favourites.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Common WombatMay 20, 2024

add a possibility to show favourite streamers that aren't online. I just want to get to the channal page of a streamer that is in the end of my list on the left when he is not live to see some of his videos that I've missed.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kole kodingDec 4, 2023

Nice and simple ! Love it :)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chara DremurrSep 20, 2023

i am now unable to add streamers to my favorite list and i have tried everything even removing and readding the extension

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NADER 悟Jul 8, 2023

Do you know it's amazing .. But the shape of the icon is very strange and random The same applies to adding favorite channels in a strange manual way Other than that, I use it and it's really cool 💜🫡

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Viktor Agustín LuznySep 25, 2022

Nice extension, thank you so much!

Replier's profile picture

REPIT SASDeveloperSep 26, 2022

Hi Viktor, thank you for your feedback. Your request change will be available in 1.3.0, which is currently in 'waiting for review' by google :)

Review's profile picture

Termeh RakhshaJul 15, 2022

This is a really good extension. I'd give it a 5 if it could incorporate into the twitch interface and show the favorites on their follow list. Like for example now it shows "Live Channels" and everyone you follow below. Would have been amazing it it could show your favorites up top! It's something I've wanted twitch to have for many, many years.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PaolaMay 27, 2022

This is awesome.

Review's profile picture

Tom LeonettiMay 22, 2022

The best extension for twich, no debate.

Review's profile picture

D-Inked “TheWantedMovie”Mar 10, 2022

Very nice, unfortunately I'm missing 1 thing: That the profile avatars are displayed by the users when you look at who is online at the moment. (Other streamers) You can see almost everything there, name, thumbnail, game, title, but not the user's avatar to know more quickly who the person was again. Please submit urgently. And if possible: That you can hide the upper part "No favorite currently streaming" . Otherwise great, hope it will be submitted later, then there will be 5 stars. Thankssss

Replier's profile picture

REPIT SASDeveloperApr 24, 2022

Hello Dan, We are sorry for the late reply. We added user avatar in version 1.1.8 and improved loading speed when opening widget. I hope you like !

Google apps