Reviews: Twitch Chat Overhaul
Item logo image for Twitch Chat Overhaul

Twitch Chat Overhaul

Featured
4.0(

15 ratings

)

4 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JulieJul 4, 2020

This extension is a life saver for a blind bat like me. It's also awesome having the pop out chat option again.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David NihsenMay 2, 2019

As someone with eyesight that is failing, this is a godsend. The fact that Twitch doesn't allow you to change the font in 2019 is just dumb. Thanks for helping a guy out!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan pickJan 1, 2019

It offers chat boards, but they are purple....... If there was an Option to have those chat boarders be grey this would be a 5/5 stars. Until then im going to look to see if there Is a way I can manually do this on my end.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

William KlusDeveloperJan 5, 2019

Ask and you shall receive! 3 day later, no so bad lol. I added a border color change option in 1.8.0. Thanks for using the extension and thanks for your feedback.

Review's profile picture

KhaiAug 15, 2018

it does not work for me i dont see the icon to turn it on

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fang01Sep 17, 2017

not working with twitch's new beta updates going on as a few days ago hoping this app will get fixed soon

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

William KlusDeveloperOct 17, 2017

Thanks for the heads up. This has been fixed

Review's profile picture

HethJan 24, 2017

2/5 because it's not working on twitch VOD chat

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard HillOct 25, 2016

Really useful especially on resolutions higher than 1080P. A suggestion as well, as an additional future feature, I think it would be a really great to be able to change the font type as well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps