Reviews: Twitch Channel Points Autoclicker

3.9 out of 5

135 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Leonard “Captain Lenny” ChooMay 23, 2023

RIP this extension. Channel points are now automatic, as it should have been! Thank you for this! "The points they earn are specific to the channel and the points accumulate automatically when they’re logged in and watch." https://help.twitch.tv/s/article/channel-points-guide?language=en_US

2 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ypsilonMay 29, 2022

works very good :)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nigirl SamanthaApr 28, 2022

easy and love this extension, auto-collect when I'm focusing the stream.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Patricia O'KeefeApr 1, 2022

Just started using this and it works exactly as it says and I expected. No muss, no fuss. Would recommend for those who lurk in twitch while working on something else

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kosmas KeletzisMar 11, 2022

I just Installed it and I wanted to know if it was still working

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Chris GMar 3, 2022

I usually have Twitch on in the background. I won't be paying attention and have the channel points taunting me. This extension really does help. There is some customization, not much, but enough for me. Also, don't need to sign into an account. Works well without any information

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

rbblNov 23, 2021

works exactly as it says, also works on opera gx so thats nice :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam IngorinSep 28, 2021

It works good and i dont have to be in the same tab

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

bomb 100May 10, 2021

Hi, I would like to know where to check the record of how many times did I click as shown in the preview. Thanks a lot !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SarviixMay 6, 2021

I just installed it, but showing support and rating 5 already for the purpose :) I have couple questions tho, so far I just installed it and I was on this tab and it did already collect once. My questions: does it work when i have multiple tabs open, multiple streams to be exact, does it collect them all ? does it work when im a different tab other than twitch ? Thanks !

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Google apps