Reviews: TwExport - Export Twitter Followers

3.1 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Daniel DawsonMay 17, 2024

Due to an update to x.com, but the developers soon provided an updated version, which you can update from here. https://twexport.getwebooster.com/install.html The feedback is so timely. Five stars

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Smile Every MomentApr 4, 2024

RUBBISH it doesn't show anything to click on to use it

Replier's profile picture

Ext BoxDeveloperMay 17, 2024

please make sure that you update to the latest version. https://twexport.getwebooster.com/install.html please contact us if you have any questions.

Review's profile picture

William Cullerne BownMar 8, 2024

I'm happy to pay $20 for this service (though I wish the dark pattern of requiring a subscription that I then have to cancel wasn't used). My main gripe is that the button to download those I am following doesn't seem to work. That is, the extension manages to acquire all those I am following (about 3,500) but doesn't permit me to download them. The followers option works fine.

Replier's profile picture

Ext BoxDeveloperMar 8, 2024

You can pause for 5-10 minutes and then restart. It is possible that the frequent data requests have temporarily triggered a restriction. and make sure that you update to the latest version. https://twexport.getwebooster.com/install.html

Review's profile picture

Gurbir DhillonJan 11, 2024

Who makes a browser extension with microtransactions and signing in?? 😭 Not to mention the download button literally doesn't work

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lawson AdamsJan 2, 2024

Why does the number of downloaded fans stop at around 2460?

Replier's profile picture

Ext BoxDeveloperJan 2, 2024

You can pause for 5-10 minutes and then restart. It is possible that the frequent data requests have temporarily triggered a restriction. and make sure that you update to the latest version. https://twexport.getwebooster.com/install.html

Review's profile picture

KyuSep 21, 2023

you can export a max of 300 items, or you have to pay 20$

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan DankAug 3, 2023

Doesn't work, stuck on the sign in screen

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nay SeenJul 30, 2023

The exported file is complete garbage. It's CSV but I can't use any viewer with it because the code is all messed up.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

李倪Jul 18, 2023

Why does loading 2500 pieces of data pause?

Review's profile picture

Jared ShawJul 8, 2023

Doesn't work. Clicked upload 100x and never made a list.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps