Reviews: Twemoji for Chrome
Item logo image for Twemoji for Chrome

Twemoji for Chrome

3.6(

39 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

39 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

L AzadJun 6, 2024

This will cause errors in Google Translate Chinese!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review's profile picture

Annika NMay 4, 2024

Used to work great but it's now breaking YouTube. Once this gets fixed I'll be happy to reenable it but until then, it has to stay off.

Review's profile picture

Rafaello Adler-AbramoApr 5, 2024

I finally figured out this was the reason my YouTube experience had gone down the drain. Most videos would take 20+ seconds to load after clicking, then would reload again 20 seconds into the video.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Faruq 9854Apr 4, 2024

This extension break Youtube for me. It keep reload Youtube twice, it break manage subscribe channels, it break playlist, sometime Youtube think I'm not subscribe when watching stram, and probably many more I'm not know.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ek ViMar 25, 2024

Excellent. Works on windows 7.

Review's profile picture

Анастасия СушковаJan 12, 2024

Wow this is awesome, thanks a lot! I use Brave on Windows 7 and was so tired of the colourless emojis :D I must add, however, that for some reason it slows down Youtube. Pages load very slowly, but as soon as I turn the extension off, it loads normally.

Review's profile picture

Farzad MajidfayyazAug 14, 2023

Messes up some sites, and when you want to exclude a site, if the site has a dash in its name, it automatically removes it!!!

Review's profile picture

Purple FlowerAug 3, 2023

Doesn't work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

muhamad muktar MIMApr 18, 2023

I kind of hoped that this extension do it all, but it couldn't. It couldn't display some symbols like "🅘🅝🅕🅛🅤🅔🅝🅒🅔🅡" that can be fixed by "Symbola" font, but "Symbola" font cannot display other emojis and symbols that can be fixed by "Noto Emoji" font. So I set on this extension to do what "Noto Emoji" font does, and I set my browser on  "Symbola" font. Now I can get all emojis and symbols on Brave browser like Firefox with the help from this extension. This extension does display col... Show more

Review's profile picture

Yuki KartMar 16, 2023

it makes youtube reload after a couple of seconds work around: add youtube.com to the blocklist

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps