Reviews: TweetDeck by Twitter
Item logo image for TweetDeck by Twitter

TweetDeck by Twitter

tweetdeck.twitter.com
4.2(

10K ratings

)
800,000 users

4.2 out of 5

10K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Henrique Lazarini (7Soul)Sep 9, 2023

RIP Tweetdeck On the good side, at least I can leave twitter for good now

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andiana MoedasirJan 24, 2019

there's no recent updates or similar or something? i was searching emoticon button but there's nothing since last 2017. can't see any polling from other's account / followers too. please fix it.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mahessh BabuAug 31, 2018

awsome

Review's profile picture

林 Lin, 昭辰 Chao-Chen Jack YEG (Fife50000)Jul 13, 2018

Honestly, I'd most personally like to see an independant TweetDeck/Twitter/Facebook/Buffer/Bitly Launchers APPS for Google Chrome/Mozilla Firefox/Microsoft Edge within Windows 10 Versions over there asap, please? Once again, thank you all so much for your time of concerns/considerations, please. Amen!

Review's profile picture

whole productMay 5, 2018

iiii

Review's profile picture

Kaan BerkerApr 9, 2018

One of best softwares humanity ever coded but I have one more wish: Even smaller font must be possible for us to see 7 columns in one page without scrolling right or left.Thanks to designers...

Review's profile picture

王朕铎Sep 14, 2017

it stucked on loading. there is a bug I've found by developer tools. it seems that deck will not work when you use the search many times. my chrome is the latest version and the platform is win10 latesst

Review's profile picture

Michael TurashoffSep 10, 2017

Easy to use and powerful

Review's profile picture

LycheeveSep 7, 2017

The backspace to exit tweet details never worked and I'd end up using my mouse which kind of defeats the purpose of the app shortcuts

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Maina MucokiAug 9, 2017

use it everyday -- awesome tool

Google apps