Reviews: Twain
Item logo image for Twain

Twain

twain.ai
Featured
5.0(

31 ratings

)

5 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Harshita SharmaMay 24, 2024

Has made my life easier!! Deserves 5 stars :)

Review's profile picture

Matthew PutnamMay 18, 2024

I tend to massively overthink writing emails and Linkedin messages. Really useful tool to simplify creating initial emails and even responding to replies. Love even putting an email I've created into Twain just to tweak small things like the CTAs

Replier's profile picture

Twain SupportDeveloperMay 18, 2024

Glad to hear you're loving Twain, Matthew! We're here to help save you from the endless spiral of overthinking. Keep on tweaking and let us handle the stress! 💪

Review's profile picture

Rafal SkibinskiMar 19, 2024

As someone who's more likely to trip over their own words than captivate a crowd, Twain caught my attention like a moth to a flame. It's the best wingman I ever had, hands down.

Replier's profile picture

Twain SupportDeveloperMar 20, 2024

Thank you for your review, Rafal! We're happy to hear that Twain has become your trusty wingman (or wingwoman 💃 🙃).

Review's profile picture

Ahmad MukheimerMar 19, 2024

Super useful app and i am using it in every email i write for outreach.

Replier's profile picture

Twain SupportDeveloperMar 20, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the rave review! Your support means everything, Ahmad. Here's to more successful emails ahead!

Review's profile picture

Yves SchleichMar 19, 2024

Honestly, there is no message that I send without having consulted Twain first. Maybe messages to my mom but even those will soon be tweaked by twain first. I increased not only the quality of my messages but also avoid all of the annoying back and forth with ChatGPT.

Replier's profile picture

Twain SupportDeveloperMar 19, 2024

Thanks for the review, Yves! We're thrilled to be your go-to messaging consultant, even if Mom's messages are safe (for now).

Review's profile picture

Kosta KolevOct 6, 2023

I really struggled writing short, direct messages that get a response. Twain has been super helpful in improving my writing!

Replier's profile picture

Twain SupportDeveloperOct 12, 2023

Hey Kostadin, thank you so much for using Twain. Your support means a lot to us. 🚀

Review's profile picture

Robin HimmelsSep 18, 2023

Great tool to ensure my emails get the right message across!

Replier's profile picture

Twain SupportDeveloperOct 12, 2023

Hey Robin, Thank you for sharing this great review with us.

Review's profile picture

Daniel DierkesSep 18, 2023

Amazing tool, sooooooo helpful in everyday life!

Replier's profile picture

Twain SupportDeveloperOct 12, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Daniel! 🙌

Review's profile picture

Lasse SortehaugSep 14, 2023

Very cool tool - like the fresh approach to sales :)

Replier's profile picture

Twain SupportDeveloperOct 12, 2023

Hi Lasse, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Twain.

Review's profile picture

Lovisa LindénSep 14, 2023

really felt my writing improve since using Twain, very happy!

Replier's profile picture

Twain SupportDeveloperOct 12, 2023

Hey Lovisa, We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Twain. Thank you for your support, and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any suggestions or need help with anything!

Google apps