Reviews: TVQue
Item logo image for TVQue

TVQue

tvque.com
1.7(

12 ratings

)

1.7 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Daniel “Obbz” HobbsMay 8, 2024

Keep clicking to send the browser tab to the app, but nothing happens.. just keeps showing random stock images.. just gave up in the end.. seems broken

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Bets AnimatesDec 31, 2023

very good and reponsive

Review's profile picture

Pop-Pop MooseFeb 9, 2023

I was hopeful that this would work. Selecting any casting option only leaves a box for the device IP address. It can't find available devices. Not knowing a device's IP address prevents the app from functioning. Very disappointing.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

TVQue comDeveloperMar 17, 2023

You can also use the code shown on the TV.

Review's profile picture

Brandon HallMay 11, 2022

Doesn't work at all. Shows 33% loading and never goes any further.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

TVQue comDeveloperMay 20, 2022

What feature did you try? provide some more details on what was done

Review's profile picture

Miguel Beltran AltamiranoNov 21, 2021

Mirror Slow-Lento, no audio

Review's profile picture

Atticus Zapur (Zapur)Jan 31, 2021

Terrible watermark across your screen for when you do stream whatever it is you want. Also, the audio is horrible. But okay, it's working. RokuKast is better, but it doesn't always work for certain videos.

Replier's profile picture

TVQue comDeveloperFeb 8, 2021

We remove the watermark for our paid subscribers. Do contact us at support@tvque.com, we would like to get more feedback from you and remove the watermark for you.

Review's profile picture

Matthew MillsSep 17, 2020

If this product worked it is about 5-6 steps on multiple devices, so it's more complicated than I want. It doesn't work though. Crashes right after it says it is casting.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

TVQue comDeveloperSep 19, 2020

What did you try to do? Was it the mirror feature or stream feature to Roku. What crashed? pls clarify

Review's profile picture

Mike WoodSep 5, 2020

Too complicated.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

TVQue comDeveloperSep 6, 2020

We would like to improve, We have tried to keep it within 1 or 2 clicks so please provide us which feature you were trying so that we can see what we can do to improve. Thanks for trying.

Review's profile picture

Driver 3%Patriot (The Gatekeeper)Jul 27, 2020

does ok, i use stream desktop like can choose browser tab then minimize it and keep working. delay says 2 seconds im hard wired tower with roku foot away cable modem (186mbs) and delay about 10-15 seconds

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

TVQue comDeveloperJul 30, 2020

Yes that is correct. Buffering is about 15 seconds. Shown at the bottom of the stream page.

Review's profile picture

Rey DJul 21, 2020

Can't cast my browser screen.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps