Reviews: TVAlertsManager
Item logo image for TVAlertsManager

TVAlertsManager

tvalertsmanager.com
5.0(

169 ratings

)

5 out of 5

169 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nathaniel PenaleaJan 29, 2024

Has made my trading journey very easy

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Deborah IdrisJan 28, 2024

very useful

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

EllaJan 27, 2024

Finally, a tool that streamlines TradingView alert management! TVAlertsManager is a game-changer. The fast execution times make managing multiple alerts a breeze, and the ability to save/load alerts from multiple spreadsheets adds a layer of flexibility that I didn't know I needed.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

John MarkJan 27, 2024

TVAlertsManager is a must-have for anyone serious about trading on TradingView. The secure connection via Chrome ensures peace of mind, and the integration with Google spreadsheets for alert management is seamless. Saving time and automating alerts have never been this easy.

Review's profile picture

John MarkJan 27, 2024

This extension is a time-saving wizard! TVAlertsManager's ability to save/load alerts via filtering (name, ticker, exchange) is a game-changer. It's so intuitive, and the clear browser cache button is a thoughtful touch. Managing alerts has never been this efficient.

Review's profile picture

AaronJan 27, 2024

TVAlertsManager is my new trading sidekick! The compatibility with any TradingView indicator and the acceptance of indicators with up to 300 parameters is impressive. Creating and customizing alerts has become a joy, and the built-in alert parser for various platforms is a cherry on top

Review's profile picture

AbbyJan 27, 2024

Effortless alert management! TVAlertsManager's feature to automatically extend alert expiration dates for non TradingView Premium users is a game-changer. It's evident that this extension is designed with traders in mind, making life easier and more efficient.

Review's profile picture

AdamJan 27, 2024

The ability to set names for all alerts without a name and delete all alerts with just a click is a testament to its user-friendly design. It's a powerful tool that enhances my TradingView experience.

Review's profile picture

AddisonJan 27, 2024

TVAlertsManager is a time-saving marvel! The integration with Google spreadsheets and the option to automate trading strategies based on user webhooks is beyond impressive. I feel more in control of my trading activities with this extension.

Review's profile picture

AidenJan 27, 2024

The compatibility with any TradingView indicator I have access to and the ability to save and load alerts from multiple spreadsheets give me the flexibility I need for my trading strategies.

Google apps