Reviews: tuvis for WhatsApp and Salesforce
Item logo image for tuvis for WhatsApp and Salesforce

tuvis for WhatsApp and Salesforce

tuvis.com
4.9(

25 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bruno ZilberbergJun 9, 2021

Very self-explanatory product. I was up and running in seconds and everything is very clear and easy to use.

Review's profile picture

Shiraz AliMar 24, 2021

Whatslly has helped me save a lot of time, which was consumed by putting in all the details of my chat with the clients one by one. Whatslly has made it so easy for me to login my conversations and updates about the deals.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel Felipe OrtizMar 10, 2021

Excellent tool for a quick link with SFDC. Some thing I'm excited for is the roll out is for us to be able to change stages within Whatsapp and have it reflected on SFDC!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Yanir CalisarDeveloperMar 10, 2021

Thanks Daniel for your feedback :) We're happy that Whatslly makes you such excited and we glad having you as our customer!

Review's profile picture

Diego taliateliMar 4, 2021

The tool has helped the team a lot. Only a few improvements need to be made, such as showing only the status that are configured in the record type of the object.

Review's profile picture

Catalina MoncadaMar 3, 2021

it's a great tool for sales teams to log their activities directly from whatsapp to salesforce. there are a lot of improvements that would be great to have that would make it the best software for sales reps

Review's profile picture

Diana SánchezMar 3, 2021

So useful for the sales team. Connecting Whatsapp and Salesforce save a lot of time in tracking accounts. Helpful and easy tool!

Review's profile picture

Teresa MiñambresJan 20, 2021

Whatslly saves me a ton of time in my daily work, everything I do is just one click away from the WhatsApp chat. Also, The option to copy the chat from WhatsApp into Salesforce in 1 click is amazing

Review's profile picture

Alexis AtienzaJan 20, 2021

I seriously don't understand how can anyone chat with customers on WhatsApp without having Whatslly! This solution includes everything agents need to do their work faster and much more efficient. THANK YOU WHATSLLY!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ornela AgostinoDec 21, 2020

Engage with our leads with WhatsApp is very important, Whatslly is the perfect tool to do that. I highly recommend this integration. Is easy, intuitive, and friendly to use. The Whatslly team is super responsive and active for any doubts and questions. We are extending little by little the use of this tool in our whole org. Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bernardo BirmanDec 11, 2020

When WhatApp and SalesForce are the greatest and most used platforms in their areas, a solution like Whatslly is exactly what every sales team need. Couldn't be more satisfied and surprised with its simplicity and performance. Only takes one click to copy a conversation in whatsapp to salesforce, and that is only one of the features. Highly recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps