Reviews: TubeSift Bookmarker
Item logo image for TubeSift Bookmarker

TubeSift Bookmarker

Featured
4.9(

31 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

4.9 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mighty ScratchMar 11, 2023

It just does not open up for me :(

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard BealeNov 3, 2022

Really love this extension. Very useful. I use it in conjunction with Tubesift and Video Ads Vault. Excellent apps by Justin Sardi.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

J RNov 3, 2022

Great Tool , for anyone who runs ads on Youtube, easy to use! recommend the tubeswift software as well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

san juanitaNov 3, 2022

I just learned about video ad vault and can't wait to learn more to expand my business. Great looking tool! Thank you Justin!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Frank MilerNov 3, 2022

Tubesift is one of the best thing that happend to me as a heath copywriter. Easy to use and helps a lot! Thank you Justin e team!

Review's profile picture

Gideon FomunyohNov 3, 2022

The best software. Made me a ton of cash!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jerry HancockNov 3, 2022

I think it's great but I need to spend time using it. I have assigned it to staff but it's not getting done. the idea makes total sense. We're a retail ice cream stores so getting the known results is hard. I love the tools keep me in. We are trying to do more STEM education videos. to promote our store that was on Shark Tank.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Derek HartNov 3, 2022

Only rarely, with all the tools out there, have I found something that I use almost every day in my marketing efforts. The ease of use of Tubesift, and the support from this community, has changed my whole approach to advertising. The team personally answers questions, tons of great content, and even will come onto my screen to see my current advertising setup. Usually this costs thousands and thousands of dollars to have this much personal help. I highly recommend Tubesift, and all the video... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Susanna SoderstromNov 3, 2022

Very useful and easy to use tool. Indispensable when you are doing ad research for your YouTube ad campaigns!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wesley McIntyreNov 3, 2022

Crazy app for my YouTube advertising. Would be lost without it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps