Reviews: TubeLister
Item logo image for TubeLister

TubeLister

4.3(

23 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sirus20x6Mar 29, 2024

clicking the button doesn't do anything. clicked it like a hundred times. no playlist

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mahmod AshrafSep 26, 2023

The best extension in the webstore that makes playlists out of tabbed YouTube videos by a huge margin. you made just a great extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

HoschenMar 28, 2023

Very cool. But i can't change the playing order of the videos in the list.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Yashen TaherMar 11, 2022

Almost perfect, a huge limitation is that its not able to combine youtube tabs with queues/playlists inside of them

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony MFeb 11, 2022

Works quite well with the limitations as mentioned by others that you can't save the playlist to your account - however, you can bookmark the page of the playlist it creates, and when you open that bookmark it will always go back to that exact Playlist - so that's a way of saving it Also, you can copy the url of the playlist, paste it into something like a Google Doc or email, then access that on your phone to pull up the playlist remotely that way - when you click the link from your phone i... Show more

Review's profile picture

Icecreep109Dec 17, 2020

This is exactly what I was looking for!

Review's profile picture

Some Guy OnlineOct 9, 2020

Great extension, but: 1. Lacks the ability to save the temp playlist as an actual playlist. 2. It closes all the opened YouTube tabs so you can't alternatively save them.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Felipe MarinhoDec 27, 2019

I have been using this extension a lot. Really helpful when you like to put a lot of videos to play on the background and just work on other stuff. The issues I have with it that stops me from giving full 5 stars: * Not being able to save the playlists * Sometimes, he mash new videos with older playlists created earlier and you loose some of the videos in the process. * A bit more feedback from the developer would be nice as well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve RichardsDec 5, 2019

Really Nice. make quick a Playlist from you opened Taps. its perfect!

Review's profile picture

BaderSep 8, 2019

It crates a playlist but what then? i was looking for the next step which is create a playlist i can go back to. Unfortunately i'm unable to save an unlisted playlist into a real one.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps