Reviews: TuBeast
Item logo image for TuBeast

TuBeast

tubeast.com
2.9(

10 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

James D'AmicoJan 29, 2023

Just doesn't work. Can sign up to log in. Free version is left blank and not useful whatsoever. Pretty disappointed.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

oleg sapishchukSep 7, 2021

Registration doesn't work, throws error like "Error token_invalid" from extension and on the website it is "Oops! An unknown error occured, please try again or contact support". I tried to use Contact Us form on the website, but even that one doesn't work. It shows error "Server error. Form not sent."

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Diy Girl PratibhaJul 31, 2021

iam not able to login. iam trying from 3 days but still iam not able to login whenever i give information to login and press enter it shows an occur now pls tell what to do?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

#Shorts Y T BJun 2, 2021

login fail ..https://app.tubeast.com/login

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

canada boiApr 11, 2021

when i put my video url which is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9-C4TtGBXok is says no vid exists which is werid but every thing else great!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Orr SternJul 22, 2020

Absolutely love it, any YouTuber who wants that extra oomph - it's a must have. Thanks for building such a brilliant extension.

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PRINCE KUMARJul 11, 2020

not work this Extensions login not succes

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tommy IsacsDeveloperJul 14, 2020

Can you please send us screenshots of the problem/s? Our email - support@tubeast.com Thank you and waiting for your response,

Review's profile picture

Kfir ShapiraJul 5, 2020

Wonderful app!

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps