Reviews: Tube Growth
Item logo image for Tube Growth

Tube Growth

pcstubegrowth.com
4.1(

14 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Team House TVMar 29, 2024

Could not sign in. Seems difficult getting my username and PW. Don't know where to get those.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

THEGREENCABBYDeveloperMar 29, 2024

This is a PAID extension. The website to sign up is 𝐫𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐚𝐩𝐩 𝐩𝐚𝐠𝐞 𝐰𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐝𝐨𝐰𝐧𝐥𝐨𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐞𝐱𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧, where over 1,000 people have happily found it while downloading. Extension website has a bright blue verified website checkmark, in the same place that all other extensions list them. All you have to do is look at the top of the page click link and purchase access.

Review's profile picture

csart easternJan 23, 2024

Downloaded this extension on a mac pro. It asks to sign in with user name & password. I have no idea what those are supposed to be. There is no registration process to create such. Very frustrating and no information about this anywhere. If anyone can respond to this, it will be greatly appreciated. Thanks

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

THEGREENCABBYDeveloperJan 23, 2024

The website to sign up is literally 𝐫𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐚𝐩𝐩 𝐩𝐚𝐠𝐞 𝐰𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐝𝐨𝐰𝐧𝐥𝐨𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐞𝐱𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧, where over 1,000 people have happily found it while downloading. Extension website has a bright blue verified website checkmark, in the same place that all other extensions list them. All you have to do is look at the top of the page. Usually you do need to provide login credentials for all paid apps. The support link on this page is also in the support section, same as all other extensions listed in the marketplace. Support email is also listed on the linked website, in the Support/earnings Disclaimer link in the footer. Please pay attention to your surroundings before flinging negative sentiments.

Review's profile picture

Mark AguirreSep 17, 2022

Very good in ranking videos in YouTube 5 start for this, easy to use and very fast time saver I very like this.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matty FoleySep 8, 2022

Hands down the best YouTube extension on the market. It's basically all of the extensions I tried combined in one - couldn't be happier about the purchase!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Deborah DonaldsonMar 6, 2022

I got this extension a number of months ago and I love it. I use it every time that I post a new video to my youtube channel. It makes so easy to improve my seo score and create playlists and time stamps. I also use the transcription feature for my blog posts. Love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alejandra CailynFeb 17, 2022

I love it! takes me 2 minutes or less to get 100% seo score on my video descriptions, the ai paragraph helper really makes it easy. I also really like the video screenshot grabber, makes repurposing my content so much easier.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hailee GideonFeb 17, 2022

better than tubebuddy and vidiq combined when it comes to quickly ranking videos and getting my video seo up to par. If you want to make money on youtube by ranking affiliate videos, this is the extension for you

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg GromanJan 27, 2022

An amazing option for being able to see the ranked tags and hashtags on the top 20 videos. There is nothing like the auto description writer, just put in a few keywords you want to rank for and get paragraphs ready for ranking. It saves me so much time and my SEO scores are topping90-100% each time I do a video upload.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex VinodhJan 27, 2022

Able to get the screenshots of video and it is perfect. Transcript download works for shorter duration video but unable to get the download of 30 minutes video... It would be great if you could look into that..

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Extension MasterDec 25, 2021

If you dont want to clutter up your computer or browser extension bar going after youtube video rankings then this is the extension for you. I'll get to stop using 6 of my other apps to get the same results . Now I can save money while making money from my rankings!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps