Reviews: Trinka AI for Chrome
Item logo image for Trinka AI for Chrome

Trinka AI for Chrome

trinka.ai
3.4(

17 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

kathleen granerJun 6, 2024

I recently tried the Trinka browser extension, and it has significantly improved my writing experience. Installation was a breeze, and it integrated seamlessly with my browser, working flawlessly across platforms like Google Docs and email. The user interface is clean and intuitive, providing real-time suggestions that are easy to understand and apply without disrupting my workflow.

Review's profile picture

Anitha PerumalJun 6, 2024

Trinka AI is a handy browser extension for improving academic and technical writing. It not only checks grammar and punctuation but also provides context-specific suggestions tailored to scholarly content. The extension is easy to use, integrates smoothly with web browsers, and offers real-time feedback. Ideal for researchers and students, Trinka AI helps make your writing more precise and professional.

Review's profile picture

FilipMay 2, 2024

It does not work at all. I pasted the text and clicked to check for grammar and style, but it did not work. Sometimes it works spontaneously, and when it works, I cannot click to accept the suggestion to improve the grammar. The web client sometimes won’t bat an eyelid when I import the text. It suggests that I type a minimum of five words when the text I pasted has 500 words. Disaster is how it was done. Don’t use it until they fix it.

Review's profile picture

Omed AbdallaFeb 7, 2024

i wish it was all free, plagiarism checking is great!

Review's profile picture

Florean FortescueNov 8, 2023

I paid for this service because I am a science student, and compared with the competitor (you know who) it is painful to use. Also it affects google maps, so that I cannot use it properly, and I have to always turn off this extension before I want to check maps...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

張語恬Jul 18, 2023

I downloaded the plug-in but pop-up window did not pop.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anoir Ben TanfousApr 4, 2023

Trinka AI for Chrome collects the following: Authentication information For example: passwords, credentials, security question, or personal identification number (PIN)

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob FryFeb 7, 2023

Claims it is free, the extension is not.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sourabh AwasekarJan 16, 2023

Trinka AI is a great tool for Academic Writing and Research. I love the feature which lets you search related articles, research papers, citations and videos related to the selected text on the same page.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

川添啓一Oct 3, 2022

The grammar check works well, except of fatal memory leaking.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps