Reviews: Trim: IMDB Ratings on Netflix and Prime Video
Item logo image for Trim: IMDB Ratings on Netflix and Prime Video

Trim: IMDB Ratings on Netflix and Prime Video

gettrim.cc
Featured
3.9(

318 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

318 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Carson StarkJul 13, 2024

The ratings for IMDB are not accurate at all

Review's profile picture

Michael J.Jul 9, 2024

Doesn't work on german Prime Video anymore. Maybe the devs could fix that.

Review's profile picture

Grande HenertJun 26, 2024

Trim has transformed my streaming experience. The IMDB and Rotten Tomatoes ratings integration on Netflix, Prime Video, and Disney+ helps me make informed choices. The Picture-in-Picture mode and hidden Netflix genres are fantastic additions that enhance overall usability.

Review's profile picture

Alice TiseJun 26, 2024

Trim is an excellent tool for managing my streaming time. It shows ratings from IMDB and Rotten Tomatoes, helping me avoid wasting time on bad content. The auto skip for intros and recaps and the ability to adjust playback speed are fantastic features.

Review's profile picture

VictoryJun 26, 2024

Trim simplifies content selection with its integration of IMDB and Rotten Tomatoes ratings. I love how I can now easily avoid low-rated shows on Netflix, Prime Video, and Disney+. The hidden Netflix genres and instant search make finding great content effortless.

Review's profile picture

Adams AdexJun 26, 2024

If you're a streaming enthusiast, Trim is a must-have. The ratings from IMDB and Rotten Tomatoes on Netflix, Prime Video, and Disney+ are incredibly helpful. The app's ability to fade out low-rated content and provide instant search results on Netflix is a game-changer.

Review's profile picture

Tomas TozinJun 26, 2024

Trim's features significantly boost viewing efficiency. The IMDB and Rotten Tomatoes ratings displayed on Netflix, Prime Video, and Disney+ help me select the best content quickly. The ability to adjust playback speed and watch in Picture-in-Picture mode is incredibly useful.

Review's profile picture

Vegan MoscowJun 26, 2024

Binge-watching has never been better with Trim. The auto skip feature for intros and recaps is brilliant and works flawlessly on Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+, and HBO Max. Plus, the extra tab for hidden Netflix categories has introduced me to a whole new range of genres I never knew existed.

Review's profile picture

Vivian LuckyJun 26, 2024

Trim offers a seamless and enhanced streaming experience by providing IMDB and Rotten Tomatoes ratings, helping me avoid low-rated shows and movies on Netflix, Prime Video, and Disney+. The Picture-in-Picture mode and playback speed control are perfect for multitasking and adjusting viewing pace.

Review's profile picture

Vincent FrancisJun 26, 2024

Trim has significantly improved my streaming experience. The auto skip for intros and recaps on Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+, and HBO Max is a massive time-saver. Additionally, the hidden Netflix genres and instant search feature make finding new content so much easier and faster.

Google apps