Reviews: Trend Micro Toolbar
Item logo image for Trend Micro Toolbar

Trend Micro Toolbar

www.trendmicro.com
3.8(

619 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

619 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

flu bardusJun 11, 2024

Have to wonder if it works.Keeps telling me to add it to set up protection even though it is installed. Since it doesn't know if it's working or not don't think you should trust it.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Linda SpearsJun 11, 2024

I added this to chrome and I am not sure what else is needed. Do you have a support team that can assist your clients one on one to make sure what these notices are saying are necessary?

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chantel KingJun 9, 2024

Yeah, I've already added it my Chrome but you guys keep sending a message to add it to Chrome, and many others are leaving the same sort of comment, so yeah, probably about time for the IT crew so sort this annoying thing out yeah?

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bianca DenbyMay 29, 2024

Yeah, I've already added it my Chrome but you guys keep sending a message to add it to Chrome, and many others are leaving the same sort of comment, so yeah, probably about time for the IT crew so sort this annoying thing out yeah?

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joy ListerMay 11, 2024

Getting rather piffed off with a blocked pop up that I can't remove, and then this pops up whilst reading an email that my laptop is not secure?? Really, . Add to Chrome, it already is added to Chrome. Get busy help desk/IT and get it sorted out

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter LeeMay 10, 2024

Can debug message remove from extension console. Every time when I browse a new page, lots Trend Micro debug messages on Console tab

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

trevor appelmanMay 10, 2024

why did i get a google page add to chrome i click it says remove from chrome ???????

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

javApr 5, 2024

good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Trend Micro, Inc.DeveloperApr 12, 2024

Hi jav! Thank you for the 5-star rating! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime with feedback, suggestions, or feature requests at @mobile@trendmicro.com

Review's profile picture

Michael AveryMar 19, 2024

The colored links and so on are good but like the main product this thing is NEEDY. Constantly seems to be updating / initializing and stealing focus when it opens a tab to do so.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Trend Micro, Inc.DeveloperApr 15, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please reach out to us at tmsecurity_support@trendmicro.com so we can assist you further.

Review's profile picture

David ProulxMar 15, 2024

What an opportunity Trend has! Being in security biz in todays world? OMG! Evidence here supports management has a mentality of "right" makes a successful product. Are we experiencing Asian product leadership social management execution in product design, quality and maintenance? Please remember being on the correct side does not make a great product. I am not speaking of Ux or Ui, but producing a product that "serves" American market place. Please serve our expectations. MAKE IT WORK, befo... Show more

3 out of 12 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Trend Micro, Inc.DeveloperApr 17, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly value your input, and we're committed to using it to enhance our services. Should you have any further questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at tmsecurity_support@trendmicro.com.

Google apps