Reviews: Trellists: Trello Lists Master

3.7 out of 5

124 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jon CurrieDec 19, 2023

The extension has been broken for a while due to changes in Trello, and has not been fixed or updated since. It's a shame, it did what it was supposed to do wonderfully.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David WrightDec 13, 2023

When it worked, it was great. I did find a workable substitute (for me): https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/collapsible-trello-lists/kejemfjfgoaekplmemlkjljcfloiemho

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George OganezovNov 12, 2023

It used to be great extension until now^ when it stoped working. Hope to use it again)

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michelle AvisonYoungNov 8, 2023

I was excited to use it but it doesn't work. Looks like this is a temporary thing but I have to uninstall for now. I hope to come back!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Flavio JuniorOct 24, 2023

Trellists recently stopped working in all my browsers. It looks like there is a trello update.Waiting for this extension to be updated

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan OrtegaOct 11, 2023

Guys this extension is great, it is so useful. But some weeks ago Trello released a new version and the html classes are not the same, now the extension doesn't work anymore. I gave it a look and the changes should not be very difficult. I realize that the new version is deployed to some users, but I confirm the change is released and will soon come to all users.

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam WatkinsOct 1, 2020

A great extension, it's exactly what I wanted to help me focus on just the lists I'm working with, put Trello on half a screen, and avoid having to scroll sideways. Does one thing and does it well. :)

Review's profile picture

ekarronSep 9, 2020

Used to be useful! Now List Toggle disappears whenever a new card is added and you have to reload the page every time that happens

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ender ChristianAug 26, 2020

I live in Trello and use this all the time. It's a step up from archiving; I sometimes get lost searching for something in the archive. With this extension, I can just hide a list at-will. To help me focus, I keep most lists hidden while I'm working on a specific item.

Review's profile picture

Jonathan GuedjMar 4, 2020

great! BUT why do the extension need permission to my browsing history ??

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps