Reviews: TravelArrow - Your Virtual Travel Agent
Item logo image for TravelArrow - Your Virtual Travel Agent

TravelArrow - Your Virtual Travel Agent

travelarrow.io
Featured
3.6(

119 ratings

)
ExtensionTravel200,000 users

3.6 out of 5

119 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Josh NelsenMay 16, 2024

The app's worth it. Flights are much easier to find and compare than going through all the other sites manually and there are more cheaper flights on other sites that are not on gflights than I thought

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephanie CruzMay 15, 2024

I can't tell you how much time I've spent on Priceline trying to uncover the mystery deal by comparing photos, ratings, etc.! It's a slow process (and sometimes I get it wrong), so I was thrilled to discover the TravelArrow extension. It's a huge time saver!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jibran KhalilMay 7, 2024

Usually I just book hotels through Google and look at whatever is the cheapest, I travel a lot domestically to visit friends and stuff domestically. I saw Travel Arrow on TikTok a few weeks ago and decided to try it out, it's actually pretty helpful in finding deals automatically. It's really helpful in working seamlessly so I don't really have to think about it, it just kinda pops up whenever there's a better deal. I recommend you should try it out, it's free and has actually saved me a dece... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sriram HariharanMay 3, 2024

Great extension! It's helped me a lot when finding places to travel

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hemant GuptaApr 28, 2024

Showing wrong hotels in Priceline.

Replier's profile picture

Travel ArrowDeveloperMay 18, 2024

Hey Hemant, this should be fixed now - as per this feedback, we have improved our matching algo in the latest update! It would mean a lot to us if you could check out the new version and update your review if it meets your expectations :)

Review's profile picture

Kelli AlvesApr 25, 2024

I don't usually write reviews but felt compelled to do so with this extension. Like others I was interested in the so-called price-saving deals. It says that it searches and will display even the airlines that don't show up in the aggregator sites. Well, that would be great, right? I hate having to look on Google Flights then having to pop over to Southwest Airlines to compare since they don't show up on Google Flights. Well, Travel Arrow DOES NOT show SW flight info, which renders it useless... Show more

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Travel ArrowDeveloperMay 2, 2024

Hi Kelli, you can find your earned Travelarrow Miles by clicking the 'extensions' icon to the right of your chrome address bar. Then select Travelarrow, and click on the 'My Miles' tab. Here you should see your entire earnings history and even redeem your Miles for a giftcard of your choice. Hope this helps :) Sorry if this was unclear.

Review's profile picture

manuel antonioApr 25, 2024

used to tell me the hotel express deals and no longer seems to be able to tell me what it could be. not sure if they need to do some backend stuff to update it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Travel ArrowDeveloperMay 18, 2024

Hey Manuel, your bug should have been fixed in the latest update! Please let us know if we can help in any way - happy to provide support over email or a call.

Review's profile picture

Misty BowieApr 17, 2024

Worked great for revealing hidden information when I needed to book a specific hotel. I don't travel often, but when I do, TravelArrow will be an outstanding resource.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick Salgado-StanleyApr 16, 2024

Life changing, makes traveling SO much less of a guessing game- I think the biggest plus is listing the specifics of airlines (including how much legroom each seat offers). This is huge as a taller person.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julia LynchApr 15, 2024

Love the deal reveal feature!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps