Reviews: Transpose ▲▼ pitch ▹ speed ▹ loop for videos
Item logo image for Transpose ▲▼ pitch ▹ speed ▹ loop for videos

Transpose ▲▼ pitch ▹ speed ▹ loop for videos

transpose.video
Featured
4.4(

589 ratings

)
ExtensionTools700,000 users

4.4 out of 5

589 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SilverBlast95Apr 11, 2024

Excellent tool. I use it on Spotify to listen my favourite songs in another tonality, and also to play songs with my guitar as I want! A suggestion for a future update: in some Audio Programs (like Reaper), you have another parameter which is the "Formant Shift", that modifies the "interpretation" of the note. With that, it compensates the pitch difference, and makes the sound more natural. If that parameter could be controlled, it would be the perfect extension for me.

Review's profile picture

Víctor HernándezApr 10, 2024

This extension helps me a lot, now I can play any song without having to re-tune my guitar, it's so fun! 😄

Review's profile picture

Randy BenitezApr 5, 2024

Genius

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gal BinyaminApr 5, 2024

I love this extension, perfect tool for learning and improving musical skills

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim DarleyApr 2, 2024

Transpose is the app I've been looking for since as long as I can remember. What a wonderful gift to have been recently told about it. I'm sharing the news with all my musician friends! Fantastic tool!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

George Vallatini (EES)Mar 27, 2024

Transpose isn't just another extension; it's a music lover's secret weapon. Elegant in design and brilliant in function, Transpose lets you effortlessly change the pitch of any online video or audio with a few clicks. Learning a song? Slow it down and transpose it to a comfortable key. Want to jam along with your favorite artists? Transpose puts you in perfect harmony. It's ridiculously simple to use, making it a godsend for musicians of all levels.

Review's profile picture

Bog StreetMar 25, 2024

Love this extension! Super helpful practicing keys for different songs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stefan KleinMar 25, 2024

genial!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

CHRISTINE GADICHOMar 24, 2024

Can I download the audio file in Transpose?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

FIM-43 RedeyeMar 21, 2024

Perfect, except that it's not on Firefox. With Chrome moving to Manifest V3 I'm going to have to stop using this, and I really, really hate that, because this extension is perfect for me.

4 out of 5 people found this helpful
Google apps