Reviews: Translate
Item logo image for Translate

Translate

Featured
4.6(

23 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rajat SharmaSep 28, 2023

Great...love it!

Review's profile picture

Micha CassolaNov 3, 2022

I thought this one would insert the text into the file because that's how it looked like, but it turns out the text is not really inserted into the file in the editor like I thought. So just a big waste of time.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sparsh PipleyDeveloperNov 7, 2022

How a chrome extension would insert text into a file?? If it doesn't fulfil your need that's ok but what is the meaning of giving a one star ?? You wasted your own time, nobody has told you to come and try this extension. But people having less `brain like` you won't understand this. So now as long as your review will be here people will also read this comment and will come to know how much `mind` you have. And will laugh at you.

Review's profile picture

Lixue ZhaoAug 8, 2022

very good

Replier's profile picture

Sparsh PipleyDeveloperAug 8, 2022

Thanks Lixue :) please share with others.

Review's profile picture

Mayank vermaJun 23, 2022

Very simple to use

Replier's profile picture

Sparsh PipleyDeveloperAug 30, 2022

Thanks Mate.

Review's profile picture

Kamlesh MandloiMar 25, 2022

I can convert words on the same page in any language I want simply great extension.

Replier's profile picture

Sparsh PipleyDeveloperAug 30, 2022

Thanks Mate.

Review's profile picture

Kamlesh MandloiMar 25, 2022

Simple and very useful utility

Replier's profile picture

Sparsh PipleyDeveloperAug 30, 2022

Thanks Mate.

Review's profile picture

Deepak SharmaMar 16, 2022

This is very use full extension recently we are searching some similar extension for one of my multi language project and this is the best one I found. It provide us very simple way for translation and I prefer to give it a chance if you are having similar requirements it will save your time. Keep it up!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sparsh PipleyDeveloperMar 16, 2022

Thanks man please share with others.

Review's profile picture

Mayank VermaMar 7, 2022

Great Job Man..!! You made the life simple as you can, great extension for the translations.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sparsh PipleyDeveloperMar 7, 2022

Thanks man please share with others.

Review's profile picture

Pop PopOct 17, 2021

What a nice extension. But how to change those words to original (not refesh). That kinda important

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sparsh PipleyDeveloperOct 18, 2021

Hi I'm happy you liked this extension. I agree getting back to the original word is important, this feature is already in queue and you'll see it in upcoming updates. I'm sorry but till then only workaround is page refresh. And please share it with others.

Review's profile picture

SylerJul 26, 2021

Can this be used if you download a movie on your pc and you want to watch on your smart TV or on your mobile phone? Will the subtitles still appear??

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sparsh PipleyDeveloperAug 2, 2021

Bro its not a review, its a support question can you please move this to support?

Google apps