Reviews: Transfer Dropbox to Google Drive
Item logo image for Transfer Dropbox to Google Drive

Transfer Dropbox to Google Drive

www.multcloud.com
Featured
3.8(

114 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

114 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

John WilsonJan 26, 2024

The execution speed was extremely slow, so I ultimately switched to another alternative product—RiceDrive.com, which is much faster than multcloud.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Borzou AzabdaftariJun 30, 2023

I've had this for 3 months and its transfered 250GB. It works - but its super slow. If you don't have a lot of files - you don't need this kind of service. If you do - you can't use it. I would definitely recommend anything else. I'm going to buy a hard drive and do it manually.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ori NahumJul 10, 2022

Really helped me switch between cloud services, thank you!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

koenraad Van GeertNov 27, 2021

This one of the best, if not the best application overall, in the whole world!! I've thought this through and there is nothing, no app on whatever platform, under whatever category that comes to mind that I think is better, more time -saving, clearer, more convenient, more userfriendly and more usefull than this great piece of software.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Potjo NthamaMay 28, 2021

cant login

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sabol Win7Aug 29, 2020

excellent ??? Great tool why there is no app for android ???

Review's profile picture

Wes WrightMar 11, 2020

It keeps saying 'server error, please try again' anytime i try to open the extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tiger Dear'sFeb 25, 2020

good

Review's profile picture

KM “Kamapa” PalmerNov 10, 2019

I added the extension but haven't opened yet. Reason is I agree with many reviewers. Unless you have disposable income, why buy an app without knowing"if" it works, easy to use (often my complaint as you should think like a 5th grader before putting app on google. Meaning, you developers assume we all know and talk the talk, or are in the workplace where training is given as technology upgrades etc, and if I use this app for the purposes I envision and/or will my needs be fulfilled, I must t... Show more

5 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Keith WilkinsOct 29, 2019

So far, so good! I had a dozen or so documents I needed to transfer over to Dropbox from Google Drive. I signed up, connected accounts, chose the source folder and the destination folder, hit transfer and BAM! Done. Thanks!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps