Reviews: TradingView Alerts to MT4/MT5
Item logo image for TradingView Alerts to MT4/MT5

TradingView Alerts to MT4/MT5

www.tradingconnector.com
3.6(

52 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

52 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hcofe LonimiDec 5, 2023

TradingView alert is highly praised for it's effectiveness in keeping traders informed about market condition.

Review's profile picture

Jibril ShehuDec 5, 2023

This extension is fast and easy to use.... kudos to the contact and support team

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin BrownDec 5, 2023

I must commend on the efficiency of TradingView alert extension and how fast the extension run on my system. It's so amazing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

gideon adavizeNov 29, 2023

The customer support for this extension is top-notch. Any queries or concerns are addressed promptly, and the support team is genuinely helpful. Knowing that assistance is readily available adds an extra layer of confidence to my trading.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriella130Nov 29, 2023

The customization options available with this extension are fantastic. From choosing specific alert conditions to deciding how trades are executed, the flexibility is unparalleled. It allows me to tailor the tool to fit my trading strategy perfectly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

THE ELITE PROMOTIONSNov 29, 2023

Having TradingView alerts integrated with MetaTrader has significantly improved my decision-making process. The ability to receive alerts for various indicators and execute trades promptly has given me a competitive edge in the market.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David olorunfemNov 29, 2023

The extension's stability is impressive. I've experienced no glitches or crashes, even during periods of high market volatility. This reliability is crucial for making split-second decisions in the fast-paced world of trading.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eyiolorunshe TimilehinNov 29, 2023

I appreciate the user-friendly interface of this extension. Setting up alerts and executing trades is straightforward, even for those new to trading. The learning curve is minimal, making it accessible to traders of all levels.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bamidele VictorNov 29, 2023

Time is crucial in the world of trading, and this extension ensures timely execution of trades. The alerts are transmitted quickly and accurately to MetaTrader, allowing me to capitalize on opportunities without any delay. A must-have for any serious trader.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Akpam EmmanuelNov 29, 2023

The integration between TradingView and MetaTrader is flawless with this extension. No more switching between platforms - now I can focus on analyzing charts and executing trades seamlessly. It's like having the best of both worlds in one place.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps