Reviews: Trading212 CSV exporter
Item logo image for Trading212 CSV exporter

Trading212 CSV exporter

Featured
4.4(

14 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Martin ŠApr 2, 2024

Hello, on the current new Trading 212 web app, Trading212 CSV Explort is broken and the old web app will no longer be supported as of April 15. Will Trading212 CSV Explort be modified to still be functional on the new application at https://app.trading212.com/

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gulden PTDeveloperApr 2, 2024

Thank you for bringing up the concern. I just pushed a new release to support the new trading212.com website. I've addressed the issues with Holdings, Dividends, Buys, and Sells, and I'm just awaiting Google's approval for the release. You need to update to the latest version (v 1.11) after google approves and publish it.

Review's profile picture

Robert ClementsDec 22, 2021

The ability to schedule a automated daily/weekly download would be really helpful if possible.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark LanniJan 24, 2021

love it, however can we be sure its a safe extension?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raed Al SulaitiJan 14, 2021

I really like the app and helped me a lot to do my sheets much more faster. But, sometimes you can't export holding only div and orders other then that the app is great. but, I hope you guys fix the holding I tried many ways to fix it and I couldn't.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gulden PTDeveloperJan 16, 2021

Hi Raed, In version 1.3 that bug will be fixed, I'm waiting for Google review and approval. Let me know if that won't get fixed. Best, Gulden

Review's profile picture

Babypixie ptJan 7, 2021

I really like how helpful and easy it is to export my holdings and transactions to a csv file!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Denise HanrahanJan 5, 2021

Very practical and useful. Top marks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gulden PTDeveloperJan 7, 2021

Thanks for the feedback really appreciated.

Review's profile picture

Anthony MariJan 4, 2021

Any reason why it is bringing back NaN results?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gulden PTDeveloperJan 15, 2021

I fixed the issue with the help of another user that had the same issue. The issue is fixed in version 1.3 that I'm just waiting for Google's review and approval

Review's profile picture

ScoopSumSujJan 1, 2021

unhappy with it, simply because nothing happens when i press the export orders button, not sure why, ive removed and readded the extension several times, tried it on chrome and microsft edge, but still doesnt work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Gulden PTDeveloperJan 4, 2021

Did the latest version fixed your issue?

Review's profile picture

Fábio BarbosaJan 1, 2021

This is the kind of extension I was looking for. Just waiting for it to say if its a buy or a sell to give it 5 stars! **EDIT** The feature showing the sell and buy works perfect, thanks for the update. There is also another issue, at least for me: I need to select the time range in the same month. If I select 2 months or more of time range, it just exports the data from 1 month.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gulden PTDeveloperJan 2, 2021

Hi Fabio, Just pushed a new version 0.8 it will be available after Google's approval. Whats New: - feature: Add Orders extra fields like type (sell or buy), status and datetime - fix: Exporting rejected orders Thanks for the feedback and let me know if you have any issues :)

Review's profile picture

Vitalii LakustaJan 1, 2021

Please add a time to the date as well, on transactions export, thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gulden PTDeveloperJan 2, 2021

Hi Vitalii, Just pushed a new version 0.8 it will be available after Google's approval. Whats New: - feature: Add Orders extra fields like type (sell or buy), status and datetime - fix: Exporting rejected orders Thanks for the feedback and let me know if you have any issues :)

Google apps