Reviews: Tracking Time | Time Tracker Button
Item logo image for Tracking Time | Time Tracker Button

Tracking Time | Time Tracker Button

trackingtime.co
Featured
4.3(

138 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

138 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

stephaneweebo weeboJul 20, 2023

Super integration for Linear. So cool. Have you think to implement it on the desktop app ? it will be so nice..

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benedict GApr 24, 2023

I am one of the guys who will stick to anything once I start using it. So I have been using a particular time tracker for 5 yrs knowing it was quite a dumb. I stumbled on this after a bit of search. By Jove this is so useful and easy to use. Another few months of trial and I will start paying for it.

Review's profile picture

Ben WhiteApr 14, 2023

Does what its supposed to do, flawlessly. The free version is as good as most competitor's paid versions.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gregor HagedornMar 10, 2023

Does not do what I expected with respect to google calendar extension. You can manually create events in gcal and then, within these events, start and stop a tracking timer. However, you cannot have a button, that records your working time in the google calendar, by creating events there and summing them up.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raechel SoicherFeb 21, 2023

I've used this with both Asana and Microsoft Planner and it's easy to track my time on tasks.

Review's profile picture

Lamin KoromaOct 24, 2022

Ist is really a good apo, and besides it suit my my taste... done deal @Vish

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pedro CáceresAug 25, 2022

Is one of the most useful tools i've tried recently. 100% recomended!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Clinton WilliamsAug 23, 2022

The extention really just allows you to start and stop a time clock. However, you're only able to choose from recent tasks you've tracked--- even with pro you can't choose to just start the clock. You've basically got to open the entire web app to do anything. Really wanted to like it but honestly it does the opposite and adds more time on to a task than if you'd just opened their website in the first place.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SergeFeb 12, 2022

Does not work in Google Tasks. Works everywhere but not in Google Tasks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Thiago OliveiraFeb 7, 2022

best

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps