Reviews: TorrentSafe
Item logo image for TorrentSafe

TorrentSafe

www.torrentsafe.com
4.1(

34 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pir8RadioJun 4, 2024

Sort of works.. magnet links like: "magnet:?xt=urn:btih:aa7b" don't work, and when you highlight link text you cant right click the highlighted text and go to download.. two issues in my opinion.

Review's profile picture

Sebastian LachsJan 27, 2023

It showed up as a VIRUS ID aegnopegbbhjeeiganiajffnalhlkkjb

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cory SinclairNov 19, 2020

No idea how this got onto my PC, Chrome displayed a yellow error symbol on the top right of my address bar while browsing a website and when I clicked it it said "Another application on your PC has added an extension to Chrome" Shady tactic.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

gd5830Aug 22, 2020

One star for adding it to Chrome without my consent.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bergg UschaJun 24, 2020

I do not understand where the download is supposed to be after clicking right click on a magnet link and choosing Download with TorrentSafe. edit: look on the website in /my downloads

Review's profile picture

john cloudApr 14, 2020

TorrentSafe is great and very user friendly to it use. It is the amazing extension and I would highly recommend to give it a try to see its amazing features.

Review's profile picture

Alex POct 18, 2019

junk

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

harcoregamer 1985Jun 10, 2018

Right now your site seems down.When it will be up ?

Review's profile picture

zipporah mweruOct 18, 2017

This feature works so seamlessly and saves the user from the 'copy-paste hustle' every time they want to download a torrent. It's very useful indeed.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Atul PandeySep 1, 2017

Thank you very much for your services...It's really a kind of social work you guys are doing thanks a ton !! may THE FORCE be with you

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps