Reviews: Tori
Item logo image for Tori

Tori

tori.gg
4.9(

12 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Haiyang ZhangMay 10, 2024

Simple yet effective! Enjoyed having the tori to minimize distraction and improve productivity. The productivity tips/techniques are quite helpful - breaking a task down to its components, prioritizing, and focusing!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafael ProencaMay 1, 2024

Tori is a game-changer for productivity! The focus sessions are particularly effective, helping to minimize distractions and keep you on track. The user interface is intuitive, and the AI provides useful tips and insights. The customizable characters make managing tasks engaging and fun. Whether you need a gentle nudge or serious motivation, there’s a character for every work style. If you're looking to enhance your productivity with a touch of personalized interaction, this extension i... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandra SchwabeApr 26, 2024

Loved customizing my Tori's personality and having her with me across all my laptop tasks. Timer feature is super helpful in keeping me focused and off my phone.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam ThagardApr 8, 2024

This extension has been helping me focus on tasks better and be more productive!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Logan JeyaDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Thanks Adam for your support! We're working hard to make the tasks feature even more powerful for you.

Review's profile picture

Erica LinApr 2, 2024

It's such a cute extension and everyone's been working so hard on it! 5/5 stars!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Logan JeyaDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Thanks Erica! We'll work even harder to make it more charming.

Review's profile picture

David ChenJan 16, 2024

Tori has been a great companion to help me get into flow. It's still early stages but the AI integration is really helpful to provide support and guidance on how to achieve your focus goals.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Logan JeyaDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Our AI just got smarter with its own internal clock and schedule! And we'll keep working hard to improve it.

Review's profile picture

Richa GuptaJan 15, 2024

I love using this extension! It's so helpful and keeps me on track and focused when I'm trying to get something done. I've been using it a lot for managing chores and errands as well, such as calling a relative or hiring a cleaner. The customizability is a huge plus for me, since the Tori adapts to your style - it's like having a cute digital friend that's invested in your success! It's incredibly unique and I've never used anything like it before - highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Strawhat ZeroJan 8, 2024

I've had my low points and during those times, getting up and doing things to change and grow were the hardest. Tori has made life easier for me, and while its nowhere perfect, I hope it can continue to develop and help others too with starting and flowing during hard times.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ankit KumarDec 1, 2023

really helpful but needs a lot of stability improvement and make it smoother (no glitch i mean and inc. frame rate of the animation).

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Logan JeyaDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Thanks Ankit for the feedback! Part of our AI research is figuring out how to generate smooth unique characters. We'll keep working on this.

Google apps