Reviews: TopCashback USA Get Cash Back & Coupons
Item logo image for TopCashback USA Get Cash Back & Coupons

TopCashback USA Get Cash Back & Coupons

www.topcashback.com
4.0(

183 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping100,000 users

4.0 out of 5

183 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Evan RJul 12, 2024

Not working with chrome, tried at 2 stores. opens browser and then closes.

Review's profile picture

Mohammad AlamawiJul 7, 2024

cashback not popping up. not working. been days

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark TimlinJul 6, 2024

3 days ago, the activate cashback button has disappeared from the extension for all cashback sites with Chrome. Uninstall/reinstall/reboot/clear cache did not fix it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RiverMay 2, 2024

Recent update disables after purchasing from sites so I'm not sure if anything is tracking as I get an error after check out is complete

Replier's profile picture

Toolbar TopCashbackDeveloperMay 2, 2024

Hi, River. We will do our best to sort this out, already looking into this , will really appreciate if you could let us know what exact store you used where this situation happened. you could send your response to promotions@topcashback.com. Dominique

Review's profile picture

Willahelm PowersApr 19, 2024

Been using this extension for a number of years and generally it has worked great. The last couple days my Youtube account button logo in the upper right of the screen, that allows me to switch accounts and do a list of other things, has disappeared. Upon checking all my extension, when this one is turned off, that needed Youtube button reappears. So I'm now having to keep this extension turned off while using Youtube in Chrome. Well I woke up the next day and the Youtube notification bell ... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Toolbar TopCashbackDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Hi Willahelm Powers, thank you for your feedback and sorry for inconvenience it caused. The issue has been sorted now, if anything please let us know. Best wishes, Dominique

Review's profile picture

LS ChanMar 7, 2024

Good extension, however it seems to interfere with google maps, https://maps.google.com. I have to disable the extension to get google maps function properly, even re-installing. Perhaps take a look at it

Replier's profile picture

Toolbar TopCashbackDeveloperMar 22, 2024

Hi LS Chan, thank you. We are looking into it, will eliminate the cause if this is case. Best wishes, Dominique

Review's profile picture

M SDec 14, 2023

The TopCashback Extension failed to track my recent online purchases, causing me to miss out on potential savings. When I attempted to manually upload the missing transactions, I was informed that it could take months to receive a resolution, which left me very dissatisfied. Overall, my experience with the extension was a waste of time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Toolbar TopCashbackDeveloperJan 11, 2024

Hi There, thank you for getting in touch, I am sorry to hear about the trouble you've had with the extension. Please send me an email to promotions@topcashback.com so I can check ensure that your settings are what they should be. As far as missing cashback claims, it is all dependent upon the merchant how fast a claim will be resolved, that is why we give the "up to 3 month" timeframe. Best Wishes, Dominique

Review's profile picture

michael tonaNov 20, 2023

excellent tool. gets me some funds back in my pocket for my business! thanks TCB!

Replier's profile picture

Toolbar TopCashbackDeveloperJan 11, 2024

Thank you, Michael) Best wishes, TopCashback

Review's profile picture

min sunNov 13, 2023

it did not catch my recent on line purchases.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Toolbar TopCashbackDeveloperJan 11, 2024

Hi Min, Thank you for getting in touch. I'm sorry to hear that your recent purchases weren't tracked. Can you please send me an email to promotions@topcashback.com so I can gather more information from you to see what might've went on here? I look forward to speaking with you soon. Best Wishes, Dominique

Review's profile picture

Jess KeiferSep 29, 2023

So I downloaded this about a year ago (the app and extension), and have not had a good experience. The extension has never worked for me. When I click on it to grant access to the site I'm about to make a purchase on, it gets stuck on the spinning dots - and it just keeps spinning. I uninstalled it months ago and just recently re-installed it thinking something would be different since it's been over 6 months... But I'm facing the same issue. Even if this does get fixed, I've already missed ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Toolbar TopCashbackDeveloperJan 11, 2024

Hi Jess, Thank you for getting in touch. Our team is unable to replicate the issue you are experiencing. Can you please send me an email to promotions@topcashback.com so I can gather some more details such as what browser/device you're using? I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Wishes, Dominique

Google apps