Reviews: Tommy
Item logo image for Tommy

Tommy

4.2(

20 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lottie LeandoerMay 1, 2024

Very cute, didn't think it worked at first but lo and behold I was looking at random articles and saw a Tommy appearance :3

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bonzi MendezApr 16, 2024

Removed from my Chrome. Didn't work. Even on Wikipedia. I tried to use it on <p> texts, but it's not working.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Danisha AlianaSep 17, 2023

it doesn't work for me even tho i try it on wikipedia..

4 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KMay 25, 2023

It isn't bad but I personally rarely get it. When it does come though it's a nice treat for when you're feeling bored/down

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

C HynesApr 29, 2023

i loved it

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The JudgeNov 25, 2022

I wish there was an option to increase the likelyhood of his commentary appearing, but the extension is hilarious and a must have anyway

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Viktor GrabowskiMay 6, 2022

It does work but its a little less common than I would like, but its a delight that it works at all. I'm going to be so surprised when i forget i downloaded this next week or so lol

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

deez nutsJan 25, 2022

pretty cute :) Always pops up when i forget about it lmao

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jennifer WJan 25, 2022

Aww I love this! But it pops up so rarely... On a medium sized Wikipedia article like one time... Could pop up more frequently in my opinion... That'd make it perfect

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dogewow2012Jun 3, 2021

I found out that it wasn't working, pls fix this

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps