Reviews: Tomba - Email Finder & Email Extractor Plus
Item logo image for Tomba - Email Finder & Email Extractor Plus

Tomba - Email Finder & Email Extractor Plus

tomba.io
Featured
4.7(

61 ratings

)
ExtensionTools9,000 users

4.7 out of 5

61 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Wisdom IwunduMay 4, 2024

Easily the best email scraping tool out there. Sleek, fast, and efficient.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Atif WorkApr 28, 2024

Very good tool for use incredibly fast, fantastic and easy for use , Thanks Tomba io and its team

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Afzal KhanMar 23, 2024

it's incredibly fast, fantastic, convenient, and easy to use, I have tested numerous tools, and this one surpasses them all by a wide margin. I wholeheartedly recommend it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

galib ahasanFeb 29, 2024

Good product with amazing support

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

martin ebongueFeb 20, 2024

Stallar product and amazing support. I have tested many tools and this one is far superior by far. I highly recommend it

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tomba ioDeveloperFeb 20, 2024

Dear Martin, Thank you sincerely for your generous feedback. It’s truly inspiring to learn that someone of your stature finds our product and support exceptional. Your endorsement is immensely valued and motivates us immeasurably. Warmest regards, Tomba Team

Review's profile picture

Sabrina RFeb 15, 2024

I give you more than 5 stars. Thank you for this

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sales toolFeb 15, 2024

Excellent tool

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Micheal SFeb 15, 2024

its very faster and fantastic and convenient and easy to use

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

icuFeb 15, 2024

It wants my phone number? RED FLAG there is no reason to make an account i should give up my phone number! not only that but the website when you try to create a password errors it will not let me create any password. it says do not use your name or word toomba.. will not accept anything as a password for me. This is a big no for me! i would say if you use a work phone and not a personal phone then u may want to try if your personal number is your only option.. NO NO NO

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tomba ioDeveloperFeb 15, 2024

I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered while trying to create an account on our website. Your concerns regarding privacy and technical issues are important to us, and we strive to ensure a secure and user-friendly experience for all our users. Requesting a phone number during the signup process is a common practice aimed at enhancing security and facilitating account recovery options. However, we understand the importance of privacy and offer assurances that we handle all personal information with the utmost care and in accordance with privacy laws. Tomba is committed to enhancing security of our customers and preventing hackers from accessing your account. Creating a strong password makes it harder for attackers to gain unauthorized access to your account. Password Requirements To ensure your password is safer, Tomba enforces a number of password criteria that make sure that the password is strong: Minimum password length is 8 characters Cannot contain single repeating characters such as aaaaaaaa Cannot contain your name or email address Cannot contain common words, phrases or strings such as password, security, John . Using common words or service names can be easily guessed. Cannot contain words that are very similar to common words such as password1. Best, Tomba Team

Review's profile picture

Marco CerutiFeb 9, 2024

The best app ever for prospecting. It finds a lot of leads from any website, giving me emails, phone numbers and even Linkedin profiles. If you want to do multichannel outreach, you must use Tomba, otherwise you are missing out!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps