Reviews: Toggl Track: Productivity & Time Tracker
Item logo image for Toggl Track: Productivity & Time Tracker

Toggl Track: Productivity & Time Tracker

toggl.com
Featured
4.4(

1.5K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

1.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mohammed Othman HamadaMay 17, 2024

it's a very useful extension for those who love to track their own time on a project, but I have a problem lately with the sound of the end of the Pomodoro session.

Review's profile picture

Ilya SApr 23, 2024

!!!!!!!!!! I again was tracking my time half day and then I discover that tracking hasn't even started, even though the button was lighting like it's tracking! So frustrating!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roland SequeiraApr 18, 2024

It's too buggy, most of the time it shows task started and then it's not there, sometimes it does not allow to stop a task.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alex alexApr 6, 2024

Upd. Fixed Does not work more(from last update) on Chrome for MacOS. Crashed on open attempts(looks login session expired). And no buttont in trello, disappeared in this update.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Toggl TimetrackerDeveloperApr 11, 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to reach out and report the issue you are having. Does removing the extension and adding back to your browser help?

Review's profile picture

商品登録-2-Apr 3, 2024

The extension crashed, please fix the bug soon.

Replier's profile picture

Toggl TimetrackerDeveloperApr 11, 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to reach out and report the issue you are having. Does removing the extension and adding back to your browser help?

Review's profile picture

Erqian WangApr 1, 2024

The extension crashed this morning, please fix the bug soon. I have to track using the web rn.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Toggl TimetrackerDeveloperApr 11, 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to reach out and report the issue you are having. Does removing the extension and adding back to your browser help?

Review's profile picture

Jorick SchramApr 1, 2024

Awesome when it works, but the latest version seems to break the integration with youtrack, as well as several other platforms. No more buttons being injected into the applications.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Toggl TimetrackerDeveloperApr 11, 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to reach out and report the issue you are having. Does removing the extension and adding back to your browser help? You will need to re-enable all integrations after reinstalling the extension to your browser.

Review's profile picture

Hugo FilipeMar 26, 2024

Button disappeared from Trello

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Toggl TimetrackerDeveloperApr 11, 2024

Does disabling and re-enabling the Trello integration help?

Review's profile picture

Ksenia KorobejnikovaMar 7, 2024

The right-click menu was cnahged and it is not as useful as before. Before: I click the right mouse button (I dont select any text on the page), see the the right-click menu and only one Toggl option: "Start timer". Now: I click the right mouse button (I dont select any text on the page), see the the right-click menu and the Toggl option is called "Toggl Track: Productivity Time Tracker" now, and it has two sub-options: "Start timer" and "Disable tiny button on this page". I don't use tin... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Toggl TimetrackerDeveloperApr 11, 2024

Hi there, please use the chat option on our Knowledge Base to reach out to our supporting by stating you are reporting an issue and share a screenshot of what you are seeing so that we can look into that for you: https://support.toggl.com/en/

Review's profile picture

Elaine JamesMar 6, 2024

Overall, I love Toggl. It makes it easy for me to track my work throughout the day. As a consultant, this is so important. However, I have two complaints about the extension: (1) The latest update has added an extra step to changing tasks. Now, when I right click on the page for a new task, I have to hover over Toggl and then click Start Timer. I much preferred the old method where I was able to directly click start timer. (2) I have been noticing this for over a month now - sometimes, when I... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps