Reviews: TMetric – Time Tracker & Productivity App
Item logo image for TMetric – Time Tracker & Productivity App

TMetric – Time Tracker & Productivity App

tmetric.com
Featured
4.2(

60 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

60 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vladimir GelunovApr 7, 2024

The most unproductive app for your company and employees

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandr ShutkoMay 15, 2023

We updated Jira to 9.8 and now "Start timer" button appears only in kanban task preview. Opened issue doesn't have this button :( It is very inconvinient to use this plugin.

Review's profile picture

Anupam TandonMay 7, 2022

I love this extension. Simple yet powerful. Dashboard and reports are elegant. Desktop app is slow and gives connection error once in a while. Still i would give a solid 5 stars and if possible 6 to this amazing software.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

V Keerthi VikramMay 11, 2021

One of the best time tracker apps I have used. Though not aesthetic as Toggl, it has the same features and more on the paid plans (which are cheaper than toggl). Absolutely love it (desktop app needs beautification tho) and it is honestly the best time tracker I tried.

Review's profile picture

Fatih ToprakJul 29, 2020

Why you remove basecamp entegration ?

Review's profile picture

YuriyJul 17, 2020

It seems that after latest update (4.0.0) the Gitlab integration stopped working. Google Docs works fine. Otherwise, a great time-tracking app

Review's profile picture

NicolaJul 17, 2020

nice but it does not longer works with youtrack

Review's profile picture

Tai TravisJun 30, 2020

I thought it was a free because the creators try to hide the fact that is strictly a subscription-based product. Even they change to transparent pricing and I will remove this review.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anton KlymykMar 21, 2019

I can't stop the timer. "Service is in the maintenance mode. The operation is not allowed. Please retry after several minutes." After several hours i can't still stop it. So timer appear incorrect data. Update: change from 2 stars to 4 stars. Problem solved and I tried a lot of such apps, but Tmetric really convenient app to track your time. Highly recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sergio ThirdlingsonMar 1, 2019

Good. Integrated with trello.com.

Google apps