Reviews: Titans Quick View - Amazon Niche Finder
Item logo image for Titans Quick View - Amazon Niche Finder

Titans Quick View - Amazon Niche Finder

selfpublishingtitans.com
4.1(

53 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

53 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ken BluttmanJun 2, 2024

Titans Quick View is super helpful! I use it to gather the trends of price, BSR and review count for books I am researching. This is only tool I know of that provides this historical detail. This info alone has helped me make decisions about which books for me to publish, based on what I learn about competing books. Great!

Review's profile picture

Vikas KFeb 5, 2024

Extremely useful for my KDP and other insights. been a regular and happy user. looking forward for more research tools from you guys. šŸ˜Š

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Y BlNov 19, 2023

Every time I try logging in, it tells me my account doesn't exist in their server yet. I've created 3 account with 3 different emails and it keeps telling me the same thing. Worse is when I try creating with an email I've already use it tells me there is an account for that email and continues to tell me it doesn't exist in their server when I try logging in šŸ¤¦šŸ¼ā€ā™€ļø

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

cindy smartNov 16, 2023

Please am unable to log in to Titans quick view

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Md Shakil HossinAug 29, 2023

been using this chrome extension instead of DS Amazon Quick View and happy with the change

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gopi VdatherJun 12, 2023

doesnt work

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sasikumar krishnamoorthyJun 10, 2023

https://amzn.eu/d/fhMfJf2 Please suggest t

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mossy OakJun 9, 2023

I was so hopeful to be able to use this extension but I keep clicking on it and trying to use it and it just keeps taking me to the chrome marketplace where it shows I have downloaded it and it had been added an extension. It keeps taking me to the website where it shows I am logged in but the redirects me to the other extension that I have also downloaded and that one does the same thing.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sylvia SantosApr 22, 2023

It works quite well and gives excellent information! Thanks, guys!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Drive AlbertoFeb 8, 2023

in the videos it shows we just install the Chrome extension and it works. However, it does not so for me. It asks to create an account and sign in. I do so and still it does not show anything. Am I doing something wrong?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps