Reviews: Tiny Suspender
Item logo image for Tiny Suspender

Tiny Suspender

sainsmograf.com
Featured
4.1(

96 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

96 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Вячеслав KanazeiFeb 27, 2024

The whitelist does not work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

natsu natsuFeb 27, 2024

Good, it works as expected!

Review's profile picture

Romain RJan 22, 2024

Works nicely but it would be great to have a screenshot of the suspended page instead of a blank page

7 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artemi LebedevJan 15, 2024

All good but need suspend new background tabs and use native suspend system as default option This extension changes the address of links - if deleted or crashed you may lose them

Review's profile picture

Andras ZodonDec 23, 2023

Very good extension and a must have for tab hoarders. Needs a couple of tweaks and some bug fixes but I highly recommend it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AlexDec 21, 2023

Spectacular for research papers! Literally the only comment I'd make is that occasionally it replaces the tab name with something like 'tinysuspender' which can be confusing, but overall it's really useful so I don't mind. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

JenciNov 18, 2023

This one far better solution alternative to The Great Suspender (deprecated in manifest v2). It can suspend them and not to load them after visit all websites, it's a big positive if you're tab hoarder and data saver.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yuks*Oct 29, 2023

better than the "workona" one

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

scavxoSep 30, 2023

Right click on context menu is missing an useful option Like Tiny Suspender -> Suspend other tabs, Suspend this tab.... other than that, its good.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Varniit ProfessionalSep 8, 2023

This review for dev only. Hey dev, I am using your addon "Tiny Suspender" for almost 3 years since late 2019 after The Great Suspender become useless, and somehow your addon was useful, effective and never made me look back anywhere else. As a result, I am using it on all of my browsers wherever I could install this like on chrome, edge, brave, vivaldi and opera. But it works occasionally and sometimes that is also a failure. Major problems that I face while using your addon on edge. I have d... Show more

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps