Reviews: Tindify - Your Dating Assistant
Item logo image for Tindify - Your Dating Assistant

Tindify - Your Dating Assistant

tindify.net
2.7(

36 ratings

)

2.7 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Yuriy ShcherbakovMar 23, 2023

Unfortunately tindify doesn't work, I can't login and it throws me to the main page, scammers guys !!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dmitry B.Feb 9, 2023

not working

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pistacho123LolJan 10, 2022

I cant unlink my facebook account. I did remove this app from my facebook account first and now I cant unlink from tindify settings it just keeps loading. What can I do.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MacunaímaJan 9, 2022

Does not work

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Павел ЮркинJan 9, 2022

latest version (2.4.15) does not work with latest Chrome (97.0.4692.71). Not working for several months.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex MorionJan 5, 2022

doesnt work on latest Chrome version

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikita VoronovNov 1, 2021

Not working as of 01.11.2021

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michael RobbyDeveloperNov 1, 2021

Please use with latest Chrome version or you can try to use mobile version at https://x.tindify.net

Review's profile picture

Nguyễn Vũ BìnhAug 30, 2021

not working at all

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michael RobbyDeveloperSep 6, 2021

Vui lòng sử dụng Chrome phiên bản mới nhất, ko sử dụng các trình duyệt khác. Hoặc bạn có thể sử dụng trên điện thoại tại https://x.tindify.net

Review's profile picture

Ahmed ZaatarJul 16, 2021

Didn't work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Michael RobbyDeveloperJul 27, 2021

Please follow the video and use Chrome browser with latest version.

Review's profile picture

Domen MJul 2, 2021

Not working anymore!?!? I click on "who likes you" and nothing happens! It did work before. I have tried to re-install, no effect... :(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps