Reviews: Timewarp
Item logo image for Timewarp

Timewarp

mindfulsuite.com
Featured
4.5(

270 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

270 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nandigam Hari KrishnaMay 19, 2024

very good! If you could automatically add timer in each website i visit that would be wonderful. I am willing to upgrade to pro for such feature

Review's profile picture

Rui Da SilvaAug 8, 2023

just what I needed

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SueMay 7, 2023

Can you please allow us to remove social media buttons and also add a dark mode, too much white and it's burning my eyes.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Md ArifFeb 16, 2023

When I write the quote in input field, it should show on the screen the input I give. I want to look like this "Lorem ipsum. Something something. Lorem ipsum. Hello world. Hello everyone." But after saving, all the writings are getting together. It is happening like this ==> "Lorem ipsum. Something something. Lorem ipsum. Hello world. Hello everyone."

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Avi ParshanDec 13, 2022

the update blocks me from clicking on the settings... no way t import sites or export... really a shame because i have been using timewarp for a while... i emailed the dev with no response aswell!

Review's profile picture

Kaia GagamSep 14, 2022

I love this app, I hope they make it better!

Review's profile picture

NiranjanAug 5, 2022

The Redirect Option is a Wonderful Idea! Loving this!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan EfMar 22, 2022

I cannot turn off the social buttons in the options? I see the toggle in there, but I cannot click it in the options on brave browser.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TufanMar 6, 2022

Much better if the timer works the same as pomodoro timer! 25 min work 5 min break ans so on till 2 hours.

Review's profile picture

Dynmarie MirasApr 18, 2021

This is a good. It is effective in hindering me from procrastinating. However, there are instances when timers don't start or work.

Google apps