Reviews: timeOS: AI Meeting & Calendar Assistant
Item logo image for timeOS: AI Meeting & Calendar Assistant

timeOS: AI Meeting & Calendar Assistant

timeos.ai
Featured
4.8(

41 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

41 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Glen UrbinaApr 29, 2024

It will not save the AI Attendee settings! The bot will join every single meeting you give it access to and settings aren't taking effect! I set it that I will add it manually yet every time I go to the settings page it is set to Automatically join all meetings! Hard to explain and not very subtle!

Review's profile picture

Danish IqbalApr 17, 2024

Great extension, I use it daily! But how can I change the wallpaper or stop it from changing ?

Review's profile picture

Darren BrownMar 20, 2024

The ai prompts and note taking have been huge for me

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Durbal ParabhueMar 5, 2024

can you give me an invite

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yoav YechiamJan 2, 2024

Can't live without it

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Reut ShechterDeveloperFeb 24, 2024

Hey Yoav, Thank you for your support and kind words. Your encouragement is like the wind beneath our wings. 🪶

Review's profile picture

Ohad MichaeliDec 5, 2023

This app has been transformational for my workflow. Without time wasted listening to recordings or scrubbing through footage, I get organized summaries and action items delivered into my workspace for each meeting. The AI assistant synthesizes discussions for recalling details later—a true game-changer. I cannot overstate my enthusiasm for this app and the sharp minds behind it. If you still manually log meetings, you owe it to your sanity to try this. It has made my workdays far smoother and... Show more

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Reut ShechterDeveloperFeb 24, 2024

Wow, Ohad! Thank you so much for these kind words. You've made the team's day... okay... week!

Review's profile picture

Tim JeffriesDec 4, 2023

This app has completely transformed my workflow. No more listening back to recorded calls or scrubbing through the footage to try and find some details we mentioned. Having the summaries and tasks delivered into my Notion workspace provides an amazing record for the meeting but the killer feature is being able to chat with the AI bot about the content of the meeting. I cannot recommend this app or the team behind it strongly enough, do yourself a favour and try it.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Reut ShechterDeveloperFeb 24, 2024

Tim, you have been with us almost from day one. Thank you for being such an advocate and amazing supporter on our journey. Couldn't do it without you!

Review's profile picture

Tom AzariaOct 4, 2023

I rarely have Wow moments and once I tried timeOS I'm having a lot of them. I tried all of the big meeting summarizing tools (rewind.ai too), this here is just lightyears ahead of the rest. SO F**** Accurate!!!

Replier's profile picture

Reut ShechterDeveloperFeb 24, 2024

Thank you, Tom, for this amazing review. We hope to bring you lots of WOW moments in the future.

Review's profile picture

Galia zajdmanSep 5, 2023

timeOS is the best app I could have asked for my meetings, makes scheduling, note-taking and follow up easy and smooth

Replier's profile picture

Reut ShechterDeveloperFeb 24, 2024

Thank you, Galia. You are the best! 🫶

Review's profile picture

Amitay GilboaJun 25, 2023

Helps me be on time and pay attention to what matters in meeting, and focus on my work on focus mode. Love it!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Reut ShechterDeveloperFeb 24, 2024

Thank you, Amitay! We're thrilled to know that you get more focus with us. We hope to continue and help you be the best version of yourself :)

Google apps