Reviews: Time Trial Racing
Item logo image for Time Trial Racing

Time Trial Racing

Featured
4.0(

19 ratings

)

4 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bob kingJun 1, 2024

Really good, most people think that its hard to steer, but once you play for long enough, its fun fighting for top spot. Iv'e been playing for many years.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aden YoungMay 21, 2022

Cute idea but the steering is kind of sluggish and stiff and you move kind of slow for a game about racing in a car.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

niocoolguy2183Mar 22, 2022

Very underrated game to pass time, but the game has a bug when you pick a map, the game freezes or if you quit out of a race, the game freezes.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aldrich SyahariMar 8, 2022

Its was very good but for some reason using the racing line invalidates your lap

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tricky the ClownOct 31, 2021

It's really fun and all but it doesn't seem to like switching maps or cars. Also probs could do with a border around the map so u cant drive endlessly into the distance and now ur fricked

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lance NathanSep 19, 2021

it paused also if you experienced pause go to task manager and close chrome

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AGSSep 12, 2021

Froze my browser the moment I clicked on it.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aidan HowesAug 8, 2021

I hated the controls, I can't reverse, unrealistic, made me feel like my drivers license meant absolutely nothing. I feel like a danger to society and wish to never use my car again. I wish this was a troll message, but it is not.

3 out of 10 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Advay RatanDeveloperAug 13, 2021

Hey Aidan, I'd like to hear some more feedback. Could you please contact me in the support tab? Appreciate it!

Review's profile picture

Rex LiNov 11, 2020

Fantastic! I'm OPSUPERTREX on the leaderboards, try to find me in drag strip!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacky PooAug 15, 2020

This game is by far the best!! 10000/100 I really loved this game and most of the time I played when I have a little spare time left and it was very fun!!!! I loved Formula 1 cars and maybe you can add more realistic tracks like the silverstone or yas marina and many kinds of racing maps, I would really appreciate if you add some more maps. Overall the controls, graphics, and physics are prefect, 5/5 stars. Really loved the game, more update would be nice, and I've been playing this for 2+ ye... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps