Reviews: Time Tracker for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

4.5 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jeannine EarpApr 1, 2023

With its user-friendly interface and useful features, Gmail Time Tracker is a solid extension that helps track time spent on emails for increased productivity and better time management. 5 stars.

Review's profile picture

Peter GreerMar 27, 2023

Good extension that is a comprehensive and user-friendly tool for time management and productivity tracking within Gmail, making it an excellent choice for individuals and businesses seeking to optimize their email workflow. 5/5 for me.

Review's profile picture

Virgil PattersonMar 21, 2023

Quite a excellent extension for tracking time spent on emails, allowing for better time management and productivity, with the only suggestion being the addition of more detailed reporting features to further analyze email usage. Overall I recommend this extension.

Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 26, 2023

Pretty good. It's a useful productivity tool for me who wants to keep track of how much time I spend on email tasks. Its integration with Gmail allows for seamless tracking and reporting, and the ability to set custom time intervals adds a level of flexibility to the tracking process.

Review's profile picture

Matthew ZimmermanAug 5, 2021

This would be a great app, but it requires you to give Cloud HQ permission to read and delete emails. That seems to invasive especially if it is a professional email.

Review's profile picture

Stacie Vander PolFeb 15, 2021

This looked like the perfect solution, but Chrome does not allow me to download the data for security reasons. I get the following error: "Response to preflight request doesn't pass access control check: Redirect is not allowed for a preflight request." Any suggestions for work around?

Review's profile picture

Juliann DeVosNov 20, 2019

Very good, nice to have a timer on my browser.

Review's profile picture

Jason HumphreyJul 10, 2019

Billable time is my whole income. Having an accurate depiction makes sure that i'm trustworthy when I invoice my time. Anyone who works like me will love this extension.

Review's profile picture

Tom SprewellJun 19, 2019

It's such a great product I can't use Gmail without it anymore.

Review's profile picture

Kayleigh CamdenJan 14, 2019

Being able to watch my time while I respond to people makes me so much productive. I always used to type & check my phone while I was thinking of words but the timer has helped me to change that. Great for productivity & keeping yourself focused!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps