Reviews: Time-Money
Item logo image for Time-Money

Time-Money

Featured
4.2(

15 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jan GabertlainMay 29, 2024

Wow, the time display is finally here. This was so missing before!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Stay tuned for updates and enjoy using Time-Money 🤑

Review's profile picture

Надія СоловейMay 17, 2024

I was looking for a time-tracking extension, but I found one that also tracks my money. The dynamic update of my earnings really motivates me. it's a fantastic idea! Keep developing it further!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperMay 18, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Stay tuned for updates and enjoy using Time-Money 🤑

Review's profile picture

Dmytrii BevziukMay 16, 2024

Hi! I wanna thank you for this app. Honestly, it has become my friend for everyday use. It's really useful to me and motivates me to work harder and stay focused every second.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Thank you! Wait for the release of a new improved version (2.0.1) of the extension 🤑🤑🤑

Review's profile picture

EveryDayMay 15, 2024

I was looking for this extension for a long time and finally found it. It's incredibly motivating to work and gives me a lot of motivation, especially if I'm on an hourly or flat rate. Cool design, great extension, I'm satisfied! ❤️

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Thank you for you feedback! The 2nd version of the extension will be released soon, which will have a lot of useful functionality. Significant bugs and shortcomings that were present in the old first version will also be fixed. Stay tuned for updates and enjoy using Time-Money 🤑

Review's profile picture

Ruth Amabelle Enage (Belle)May 8, 2024

Doesnt open :(

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hello! I'm really sorry to hear that you're having issues with opening the extension. Right now, we are rolling out a new version of the extension that addresses some bugs and introduces new features. It should be up and running smoothly within a few days. Thank you for using Time-Money.

Review's profile picture

EphaApr 6, 2024

The idea is cool but every time I install it it doesn't work.

15 out of 15 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperApr 29, 2024

Hi! Thank you for your feedback! Can you provide more details on where exactly the extension is not working for you? Right now, we are rolling out a new version of the extension that addresses some bugs and introduces new features. It should be up and running smoothly within a few days. Thank you for using Time-Money.

Review's profile picture

Daniel PierceOct 18, 2023

Great-looking extension! It may be useful for some people. Five!

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Thank you for using Time-Money🤑 You're cool!

Review's profile picture

Анастасія МацевичOct 15, 2023

This is amazing! Briliant Money Counter Chrome extension! Exactly five starts!!! It motivates me exactly.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperMay 15, 2024

It's amazing ❤️ Thank you for using Time-Money🤑

Review's profile picture

Freedom CommOct 15, 2023

I installed this extension. This is working well. I am satisfied.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Great! I am excited to view it. Thank you for using Time-Money🤑

Review's profile picture

Ivan ParkOct 12, 2023

It motivates me. Love it 🤑🤑🤑

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman RybachukDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Thanks, Ivan. Wait for the release of a new improved version of the extension 🤑🤑🤑

Google apps