Reviews: Time Is Money
Item logo image for Time Is Money

Time Is Money

3.8(

94 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

94 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adhyan JainFeb 20, 2023

Not working with EUR (€) & Amazon.de

Review's profile picture

Geoffrey MonsalvoFeb 1, 2023

To me, all that's really missing is the ability to work with multiple currencies.

Review's profile picture

Music UnplugedJan 30, 2023

did what it was supposed to

Review's profile picture

Matthew KowalDec 12, 2022

The app works well so you won't have to do the calculations in your head anymore it is missing two essential features 1. Has ability to change the currency, but it cannot handle multiple currencies at once 2. It does not recognize text based numbers such as thousand, million spelled out and will display $4 thousand as 4 dollars

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rik van den ReijenSep 29, 2021

Awesome plugin! It really helps in making you more conscious about the value of you time. On minor set-back though. When you are troubleshooting for spreadsheets a lot it also places a money timer after cell references like $A$1 (hh:mm). If I would be able to block the websites I troubleshoot a lot on this would be great (because you currently can only select websites the plugin is allowed on), detecting if the topic of a website is about spreadsheets would be even better! Keep being up the ... Show more

Review's profile picture

LyssApr 13, 2021

Cool idea and well made addon for ebay. Unfortunately, the calculation doesn't work on most Amazon articles. I'm using smile.amazon.de - maybe you find a solution to fix this? Would be happy to change the rating. :)

Review's profile picture

Chris McCutcheonMay 9, 2018

Went to Amazon, did nothing, went to bike parts site, did nothing.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Phaedrus RaznikovDeveloperNov 15, 2018

Thanks for the feedback! I'd like to get Time Is Money working on as many sites as possible. It should work on Amazon product pages, but it is less consistent on search results pages (a problem I'm working on). What was the bike parts site?

Review's profile picture

Eden KnodelMar 26, 2018

Well made and great for getting your impulse buys in check!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jakub HJan 12, 2018

Works nice but it should be able to automatically workout decimal format displayed on website. For instance, in my country we have decimal comma, so that's what I've set in settings. But on sites that use decimal dot, calculation gets confused e.g site displays 5.99 but extension calculates with value of 599. Other than that it's great

Review's profile picture

مازن العموديMay 1, 2017

good

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps