Reviews: TikTok Video Keeper
Item logo image for TikTok Video Keeper

TikTok Video Keeper

Featured
4.3(

173 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

173 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Moday KamalMay 23, 2024

great job, very unique extension at all, I think soon you will be taking it to another level. best of luck and thanks.

Review's profile picture

Bracu LusMay 21, 2024

The bulking download is not working anymore , can you please fix it? ( I only choose 1 star to be noticed but its definitely 5 star or more than if I can T---T )

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

TikTok Video KeeperDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Hello, many thanks for your help in troubleshooting. TikTok made some minor changes to the site, which caused some extension features to malfunction. A new version with a fix has already been uploaded to the Chrome Store. The review process may take a few days. Stay tuned with us.

Review's profile picture

Yonsan Johnson (HIRO SAN HIDEO)May 20, 2024

Video resolution is really small, but using the other ones can get full size.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

TikTok Video KeeperDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Hi, please send me url to the video that was downloaded in poor quality. I'll try to identify the problem and fix it.

Review's profile picture

Lincy McGabbyMay 18, 2024

Good extension & super easy to use, but it doesn't download in HD quality though (720p/1080p or higher). Maximum resolution seems to be 576p. In the mean time, I'll keep using other platforms that allow full HD downloads & hope there'll soon be an update that'll allow them on this extension too.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

TikTok Video KeeperDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Hi, please send me url to the video that was downloaded in poor quality. I'll try to identify the problem and fix it.

Review's profile picture

James PetersenMay 15, 2024

best downloader for ticktok videos

Review's profile picture

Lift myfriendMay 15, 2024

best

Review's profile picture

VA panhaMay 12, 2024

nice extension

Review's profile picture

Abid HamzaMay 11, 2024

good video keeper

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael McArthurMay 11, 2024

I LOVE THAT TIKTOK VIDEO KEEPER

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AlexMay 5, 2024

It works well buuut... it crashes sometimes and image-like posts from tiktok are not available to download, that would be an amazing feature for this extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps