Reviews: Tidy Sidebar
Item logo image for Tidy Sidebar

Tidy Sidebar

whatever-will-be-que-sera-sera.tumblr.com
3.7(

145 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

145 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tom SchiSep 8, 2021

Unfortunately, it no longer works: it is refreshing its own window every second.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ita LegsloverMay 2, 2021

Maybe 5... i think there is a bug with Chrome Version 90.0.4430.93 (Official Build) (32-bit) on th size bar. If you set Width more 300px, others tab fit size in windows but bookmarks bar is permanent to 300px. if you correct bug, i change my review to 5 stars because is very simply ed efficient extension.

Review's profile picture

John NocedaMar 11, 2020

It would have been great, but the sidebar does not stop from flickering. Using Chrome on Ubuntu.

Review's profile picture

AWAKER heavenMar 2, 2020

Near perfect !! i false so many slob vertical tabs extension lost easy function like.. lost focus tabs, cannot detach, middle click close, cannot size, lost position but now this extension can do everything good job!!

Review's profile picture

PeterWienDec 4, 2019

Does not work properly on a 4K screen, horizontal distribution has to be corrected after every start.

Review's profile picture

MichalJul 2, 2019

bookmark has a bug, jumping, blinking and resizeing 1px per sec to left side.

Review's profile picture

Edo AminJun 2, 2019

Not perfect, but the best (and probably only) solution to a customizable memo sidebar for Chrome. Too bad development has stopped.

Review's profile picture

Serg FMar 24, 2019

Exactly what I was missing!

Review's profile picture

William BarathJan 21, 2019

It used to work, with some window layout glitches. ie it would eat 10% of the width off the window each time you opened it. As of Chromium 71 it has stopped working. Bookmarks don't open any more, but it still handily eats the browser width. ;-)

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJan 7, 2019

Simple !! Good ~~ !!!

Google apps