Reviews: Tide - Focus Timer & White Noise
Item logo image for Tide - Focus Timer & White Noise

Tide - Focus Timer & White Noise

tide.fm
Featured
4.4(

293 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

293 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anower ZihadMay 16, 2024

This is what I was looking for. Just started using it today. Hope it doesn't ask me to pay for their premium services or anything like that.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FR T.May 11, 2024

Unlike Momentum, lets you focus more than 1 measly hour a day. I love the cat purr sound as a cat parent. :')

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rozan ByanjuMar 29, 2024

really good extension have been using for nearly a month daily, but it have only some music i wish there are more option for the sounds.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emily WittMar 29, 2024

I have been using this extension successfully for a while but recently it has stopped working entirely. Even when the timer is running, it doesn't block any websites. Removing and reinstalling did not fix this issue. I guess I will need to find a new focus extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nuo ChenFeb 1, 2024

I love this app and extension, it has improved my work experience and efficiency. I wish for the chrome extension, there would be a slider for controlling the white noise volume, since I might be watching a study video but still needs some not so overwhelming noise in the background.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karina MorenoJan 27, 2024

I use it all the time for timing my work and ambience noise. It is easy to use and customizable. I stopwatch feature would make it perfect!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Xiuqi YANGJan 20, 2024

It somehow failed to accumulate the Pomodoro that I ran and the counts freeze at 2, despite that I have logged in and I also used on Chrome only... pls fix it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nora YeJan 19, 2024

This is awesome!! The sounds are so calming and relaxing.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandra MoskvichevaJan 9, 2024

it´s sad that chrome extension doesnt sinchronize with library that I have in the app. Love mobile application, but extension for chome is just not so convinient

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Susan ZhangJan 3, 2024

I've used app tide for several years. This extension reminds me to stand up and have a walk every hour.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps